Saturday, April 27, 2013

$ Money $

Hello.It's over 1a.m. here but I still unwilling to sleep. Originally tomorrow is a nice Saturday but that is school tomorrow ! gahh..we are forced.

I'm happy these days. I don't know why hah. Life is good :> Yes I am happy but friends around me are not. Some are upset because of friendship, some are sad for school, some of them got problems at home, some... are Relationship Problems. hah..relationship problems..seem hilarious right? nah it isn't. In case you are once fell for love you will get a bloody hurt. *sighs*

Today I'm gonna blog about money. Yeah money. $$$ Currently, I noticed that I already spent a lots of money on eating, drinking and buying stuffs. In addition, I want to be fashionable somehow. I dunno since when, I realized that I don't have much money to waste anymore -_- I mean I feel like I'm so squander. ugh :/

I am not a rich person. *coughs* I clarify that I'm not wealthy. Possibly more correctly to say is my family aren't rich. Therefore I am always saving money..no, everyday I'm saving money..into my piggybank ((sounds cute.

My parents work hard to give us (me and my brother) a well-off life. Hence I always cherish and appreciate for what they do for us. Without my dad and mum, there is no such blessed me in the world. Even though they are not following my blog but I still want to say thank you! for them. Sincerely. Sometimes I am really greedy and kind of glutton.. so I wish they forgive me hahaha. In this actuality world, things are unfair and money are really hard to earn. Hence my dear reader, be thankful for things and happiness you have, We are blessed. ;)

Back to what I mentioned just now, fashionable. :{D If you're my real follower, you'd noticed that I followed a few shop's blog. *grins* (probably no one HAHAHAHA) But yeah, money. Those stocks are kinda expensive and not really useful -_- *self-contradictory* Hahaha I am so retarded.. yeah..from now on, I should save more money and cautiously using it. (STILL WANNA BE FASHIONABLE.

It's getting 2 a.m. now..time to sleep..my eyes are almost swallowed (not even okay lol ) erm yeah..goodbye my dearest followers. 
mheep Ψ