Saturday, November 30, 2013

Late post :p

yo :P It's a freezy night and I feel like blogging so I am here to post about what I did in da holiday.

I went to watch a movie with my mum. Guess what movie is it? heh. IT'S CARRIE! hehe. We had Johnny's steamboat. It was so yummy, ugh I am hungry now hahah. Here's some pictures :3

{selca in da toilet}


{hmm}


{I'm hungry man}



I actually realized that I blog lesser than before these days. do you think so? Ugh. I don't know...I am really exhausted these days. I need some rest... so sorry in case I ditched my blog. I probably won't, but I'll leave it for some time(maybe a week) and update it.

Sorry loves. x 

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Times Square Theme Park!

HELLO GUYS! (I'm pretty sure you're exciting seeing this post hah) *laughs* Well you know how perasan am I right. So yeah those days were bored even though it's holidays but ugh except playing LOL and FIFA with my bros I usually did nothing lol. But I was so delighted when my grandma told me that they will bring us to the Times Square Theme Park. Alright, so I dressed up like a child ((lmao and accompanied the kids.

After we had our lunch, we literally went to the theme park. It costs 15 bucks for old people who aged above 55, 28 bucks for kids under 12, and 38 bucks for adults. I AM ALRADY AN ADULT OMG I FEEL OLD. First thing I played with my brother was the most thrilling and breathtaking sh!t I've ever experienced. But it was fun.

After that, we played a lot of games but those were kind of lame. LOL We also took photo with fake ghosts. I enjoyed having fun over there but the only sad thing is: I couldn't even get to shop. SHOPPING IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITE THINGS TO DO MAN. But yeah whatever~

I'm going to show you the photos I took that day, excuse the qualities coz my phone is already old.

{breathtaken}















{I even dared to take photo coz I thought it wouldn't be THAT scary lol}















{the BUMBLE BEE}















{the ONE PIECE! THEY LOOK CUTE}















{I WAS UGLY}

{;D}



















{hahaha my pant was way too big}




















Finally done with some knotty jobs (photo and words arranging). So I'm gonna sleep ya! Looking forward to tomorrow, movie day! Will be watching Carrie *whoops*

peace out! <3