Friday, December 4, 2015

half (not even) day at sekinchan

ok actually i'm pretty bored so i decided to update my blog :P & i think i can share some photos taken during the extremely short trip.

{limited quality coz i4}

 {ok this is really.....haha}

{I LOOK VERY UNNATURAL OK}

{another unnatural photo sorry to ruin your eyes :'o}


{really fat selfie ok ikr}

{finally a decent photo of mine taken by my brother *cries}

ok i guess that's all :P i look very ugly ikr :( it was a short trip, like a few hours kind but at least i got to enjoy some beautiful landscapes and eat good food. hmm :D

i wanted to share something i am proud of.
i finished five chinese novels in a row, the 红蜻蜓series written by 许友彬。very interesting and weird stories....:D

i finished an english novel. that's a novel, i guess? HAHA. i've never ever attempted to read an english novel that is long...(not that bed time stories kind) so that's something i should be proud of......XD the novel is written by Julia Green. the story is about a sixteenth years old girl (same age sia) growing, facing obstacles (not really HAHAHA) and something romance. i think. HAHAHA. i never thought that i could finish an english book by a really short time coz really u know my level *cries at the corner* 

saved RM 2500 in a year & half. will update about this soon~

that's all  for now! buhbye xo


Sunday, November 1, 2015

what actually matters?

you guys probably have no idea what happened these days...sigh. i don't even know how to put those into words. too many things happened, and to be really honest, i just feel really tired. but at the same time, i enjoyed things, i learnt...

maybe photos could tell you more? 










not to show off or whatever but these sum up my sixteenth , still have more to go tho... :)

do you ever feel lifeless...or emo or started to realize that they are actually alot of fake people in your life, even tho she or he is your close friend??? 

do you ever feel like theres no one to talk heart to, everyone seems busy with their own life as time passes by, as we started to grow older???

do you ever feel like, you are too dumb to realize ??

or is it just me who feel this way?

sometimes i really don't know how to deal with fake friends 
i think its a time for me to learn
but i don't wanna lose any of my friends
i appreciate each and everyone of them
i'd rather be dumb
i'd rather not find out the "truths", never

with that, i might not doubt my friends, might not doubt myself
"did i do anything wrong?"
"why do the haters hate me?"

i am 16, in a phrase where you started to learn things about "living"

i want my life to be happy, fullfilled, not wasted
not full of sadness, doubts, and fake friends.

i don't know what to do
can you tell me what to do?

i always say, when i am sad, i blog. because blogging always makes me feel better. it does though :)

+ the form fives are having SPM right tomorrow...means they're leaving us...leaving the school...to achieve their own goals :')

我会舍不得你们的 很舍不得 尤其是sayang我的那些你们... </3

what will i be without the form fives???? how????
i cannot accept the fact that, months later, me myself will be a Form5. which means ... i am facing SPM, more obstacles, more challenges...

but as i said,,,it's time to grow, right?
it's time to grow, Cece

you'll be better 
you'll strive for better
you'll have faith to strive for better :)

i believe in you, Cece

yes, i believe in myself.

Monday, June 1, 2015

June Hols 2015

heyyyyyyyy ;) 
i'm back!
like final-freaking-ly XD

so many things happened *sighs* recently i've learnt to be someone who's ready to be judged, and yes, accept other's humble opinions, no matter it's good or bad! ;)

the holidays just started tho~so i'm updating very soon!

please forgive me if i don't update that much anymore, coz i'm really busy with academic and kokurikulum's activities! *sighs* 

i'll try my best to not be lazy.

follow me on instagram, twitter, wechat, snapchat for more updates, coz i'll probably be more active there hehe. username: ceceliaccc 

alright. time for songs jamming :P buhbye!

Friday, March 20, 2015

20 facts about me #1 :3

Twenty facts about me ;) 

👊- My name's Chang Chee Ching, 郑紫晴in Chinese. The name Cecelia was given by my mum before I was born & I knew it when I was five. I prefer people calling me Cecelia / Cece. ☺

👊- Good food makes me extremely happy & I spend most of my time eating. #fatcece 

👊- I learn how to play guitar, harmonica and melodica by myself. 🌚

👊- I turn sixteen on October 12th this year. (Give me presents ehehe jk)And yeah I've been single since 1999. #proudofthat #2fab4u hoho

👊- I have a serious face when I don't smile & people tend to think that I'm mad all the time (??lol) but I'm actually quite nice... XD

👊- Wanting for braces coz I don't have nice teeth. therefore, when I smile, I look weird. (Duck face ftw??) 😂

👊- Huge love for flowers, black stars, amazing youtubers & boy bands omg 😭❤

👊- I have only one sibling which is a younger brother. He's annoying yet adorable. 😝

👊- I love Avril Lavigne & One Direction and words cannot describe how much I love them!! :* 💕💫

👊- I always want to be better but I'm super lazy to try hard. :/ 😓

👊- I suck at socializing(i think). I basically consider myself as an anti-social person but if you started to get close with me, I could be the craziest gurl you've ever seen           HAHAUHUHUHOHOHEHE 💁

👊- I'm blunt & obvious.

👊- I'm obsessed with watching wrestling(WWE) but most of my favourite wrestler are retired. 💪😳

👊- There're much more than 20 facts about me. :3 🌚

👊- I hate cheese! Except for pizzas cheese coz pizzas are baes 😘

👊- I love watching movies especially fantasy series's ❤

👊- I've always wanted to be a part-time detective in the future & Sherlock is mah all time favourite show ;D 😍

👊- People who love me are the people I count on. ;) 💕

👊- Might be the world traveler in the future but I have acrophobia TvT 🌚💪

👊- Currently lost & needing something to strive for :/ 😫👊

hahahahaha! I'm so free and bored so yeah :P love writing facts about me, myself. Will be reading these older, probably will laugh HEHEHEHE XD

oki, I'm so lazy to type so buhbye~! will be updating soon if anything thats worth blogging happens ;)


Wednesday, March 18, 2015

SUP :P let's talk about movies #whoops

weyhey!!! you've missed me don't you :3 so yesterday i went to chop my hair off into a really short length...which means i have a new hairstyle now! :D 

and just now i went to watch THG: Mockingjay part1 with my mum. well...it was actually pretty good but far from what i expected :/ hmm...


Okie. let's talk about movies today~ i have alots of favourite movies. like a lot! especially fantansy series (which i mentioned about) and some really good trilogies... and adaptions form great books!


If you ask me what is, or are my most favourite movies, i would definitely answer THE HOBBIT! The lord of the rings series. these are really AMUSING films with amazing soundtracks, stories (regardless of sequels or prequels), visual enjoyment and the actings of the actors. <3
 --------
so i'm finally updating this post hahaha! it's been a long while since this post was on my drafts~

I went to watch Cinderella with my mum today, and yeah, it was so good, as what i expected hoho! FANTASY SERIES LEH WALAO OF COZ GOOD KAN???!!! :P

Except for fantasy series movies like Harry Potter (which i love alot), I too, like to watch other kind of movies :) Dramas also, like SHERLOCK! yay :3 
So to be honest, I love the movie as long as it's good. hheehehhehe :P

Anyways, I think my mum is kinda...care alot about my relationship status and all the stuffs these days LMAO XDD. She kept asking me about boys and who chases me and stuffs like that HAHAHAHA mum what you want xD plus she said, dad and her would not be stoping me for having a relationship if i really have one. WHY? because they said, if i really love the boy HAHAH if i really want to be in the relationship, nothing can stop me (YEP THATS WHAT SHE SAID)!

CANNOT BELIEVE THEY SUDDENLY BECAME SO "OPEN MINDED"?!

LOL! I would want a movie date though~ <3

OKAY enough for these ~! stay tuned for more~BUT IM REALLY LAZY THO HAHAHA

buhbye :P

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Trip to da legoland!!!

Last Saturday, I began my journey to the legoland with my family and my parents' friends. An the trip was awesome, AWESOME!

We bertolak at around 2pm and ate a lot in the car and at the rest station (here's the pictures)

{my brother}
{FOOD!!!}



Plot twist! We didn't really know how to go there and we've been following the friend's car. They didn't know that well also, so they called some relatives who know but the explanation was so "complicated" so we went to the terminal between Malaysia and Singapore and heck. WE GOT STUCKED OMG HELP?! but fortunately we could get off by filling form of the informations of drivers HAHAA so we payed like rm6 to get out of there. But we got to go to Singapore for a few seconds and then U turn HAHAHAHA! Special experience I can say~ 



After some times of fat gaining and sleeping, we finally reached Johor. We had dinner in a food court and my dad was so hungry, he ate like three meals HAHAHA. Afterwards, the adults found a homestay which is quite cheap and clean and not too small also HAHAH :p

The next day, we had breakfast (well, super fattening breakfast) at burgerking inside the legoland! 

  

















And then, we took ALOTS ALOTS OF PHOTOS before going in lmao after awhile of queuing up, we got tickets and the brilliant journey is officially started! 

AND YES. I GOT TANNED!!! (not to mention the word fat also :P)


selfie, is what i do HAHAAHAH




I was actually gonna post this on other social media. Since this is a candid and my hand (accidentally) pointed(?) a rock sign. But I look so plump! (well i really am) so i think nah...

went to KSL also
 :)






it was quite a gloomy day though, after we played in the water park.


played this also~
  
star wars lover would love this, sadly i havent watched any of them yet.

 trumpet, my fav instrument. and a voilin that looks like guitar~

 can see how gloomy it is right

THIS IS LIKE THE MOST BREATHTAKING SHIT I'VE EVER RIDE HAHAHA BUT I'M DEFINITELY GONNA TRY IT AGAIN IF I HAVE THE CHANCE!!!!!!!!

 YAY.

OH AND THIS...I have acrophobia,,,,,

 kudos to my mum~

THERE ARE LITERALLY WAY TOO MUCH PHOTOS! But yeah i know i look fat and ugly in almost all of them la...

It was a great experience indeed! <3

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
SO I'M ALREADY FORM 4 AND TAKING SCIENCE STREAM LA. THINGS ARE GOING NOT TOO BAD RECENTLY...and yeah tomorrow is february already! realize how fast the night changes???XD time flies man. oh and it's almost CHINESE NEW YEAR!!

i will be quite busy la i think...or lazy. lol :P 
so lazy to update my blog these days but i will try to update more ALTHOUGH NO ONE COMES HERE ONE =00=

snapchat/wechat/instagram: ceceliaccc :3

ciao~ :P