Last Saturday, I began my journey to the legoland with my family and my parents' friends. An the trip was awesome, AWESOME!
We bertolak at around 2pm and ate a lot in the car and at the rest station (here's the pictures)
{my brother}
{FOOD!!!}
Plot twist! We didn't really know how to go there and we've been following the friend's car. They didn't know that well also, so they called some relatives who know but the explanation was so "complicated" so we went to the terminal between Malaysia and Singapore and heck. WE GOT STUCKED OMG HELP?! but fortunately we could get off by filling form of the informations of drivers HAHAA so we payed like rm6 to get out of there. But we got to go to Singapore for a few seconds and then U turn HAHAHAHA! Special experience I can say~
After some times of fat gaining and sleeping, we finally reached Johor. We had dinner in a food court and my dad was so hungry, he ate like three meals HAHAHA. Afterwards, the adults found a homestay which is quite cheap and clean and not too small also HAHAH :p
The next day, we had breakfast (well, super fattening breakfast) at burgerking inside the legoland!
And then, we took ALOTS ALOTS OF PHOTOS before going in lmao after awhile of queuing up, we got tickets and the brilliant journey is officially started!
AND YES. I GOT TANNED!!! (not to mention the word fat also :P)
selfie, is what i do HAHAAHAH
I was actually gonna post this on other social media. Since this is a candid and my hand (accidentally) pointed(?) a rock sign. But I look so plump! (well i really am) so i think nah...
went to KSL also
:)it was quite a gloomy day though, after we played in the water park.
played this also~
star wars lover would love this, sadly i havent watched any of them yet.
THIS IS LIKE THE MOST BREATHTAKING SHIT I'VE EVER RIDE HAHAHA BUT I'M DEFINITELY GONNA TRY IT AGAIN IF I HAVE THE CHANCE!!!!!!!!
OH AND THIS...I have acrophobia,,,,,
kudos to my mum~
THERE ARE LITERALLY WAY TOO MUCH PHOTOS! But yeah i know i look fat and ugly in almost all of them la...
It was a great experience indeed! <3
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
SO I'M ALREADY FORM 4 AND TAKING SCIENCE STREAM LA. THINGS ARE GOING NOT TOO BAD RECENTLY...and yeah tomorrow is february already! realize how fast the night changes???XD time flies man. oh and it's almost CHINESE NEW YEAR!!
i will be quite busy la i think...or lazy. lol :P
so lazy to update my blog these days but i will try to update more ALTHOUGH NO ONE COMES HERE ONE =00=
snapchat/wechat/instagram: ceceliaccc :3
ciao~ :P
★














