Friday, April 7, 2017

Another day another embarrassing thing I do

One of the #FactsAboutMe is that I do embarrassing things all the time.

4-4-2017 (Tuesday)

I was chit chatting during work with two of my friends. A family consisting an uncle, an aunty and two young men passes by, wanting to buy Hokkaido cheese tarts as usual like any other customers. I assume the uncle was the father, the auntie was the mother and the two young men were the sons. The mummy was speaking in Korean to the youngest son. Me, a person who's obsessed with Korean guys, was apparently really happy and 花痴 because duh! They're KOREANS! I kept telling the two of my friends( in Chinese) and my colleague (in Malay) about how happy I was to see Koreans speaking Korean & I couldn't help but kept smiling. 

Customers generally ask us to reheat the tarts (if they want hot ones) because FYI there're different ways of eating Hokkaido cheese tarts. I personally prefer cold ones and I basically put them into the freezer before consuming. TRUST ME IT TASTE RLLYYYYY GOOOOODDD~ 

Out of topic lol.

Ok so after a while the youngest son came back and asked my colleague to reheat the tarts. Since I assumed that Koreans don't understand Chinese (stereotype) I kept talking about how hot the guy was, how handsome Korean people are and how much I love Korean people. YEP, I want a Korean boyfriend in the future!!! If I can lmao. After around five minutes of being a 花痴, I said to my friends "what if he actually understands Chinese? Haha, I would be dead though" 

I turned around and looked at the guy, he was actually smiling with the look "yep I understand Chinese" 

My whole mind went blank....

Damn, I just embarrassed myself.

Miserably.

After the guy left, I kept punching myself and asked myself WHY AM I SO FKN STUPID????!!!!

All my colleagues & friends does was just laughing at me. I've told my parents about it, & they laughed at me too😑

But deep down inside, I truthfully want to meet them again lol especially the youngest son. All I can remember was, the youngest sons skin was a little tanned, he has double eyelids, has braces, he was wearing a pink(?) cap, a white singlet and a denim jacket. For the elder guy, he has the typical Korean looking face, white skin, and he was wearing a puma green jacket (I like the jacket) 

I was too embarrassed to talk to him, I should have asked for his name, at least! Sigh.

But then, he must be used to this kind of situations already, kan? Since he is so hot & the fact that he's Korean.

Blablabla. I kinda believe in fate, so if we're meant to meet again, we will. Hahahah, bless my stupid 花痴 heart.

Annyeong! (˶‾᷄ ⁻̫ ‾᷅˵)

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Thoughts while working 3

Another day another thoughts while working blogpost 😂😅

Recently I've decided to study Foundation in arts in UTAR leading to Journalism degree. I will be visiting UTAR Sg Long the day after tomorrow with my parents. Since I wanted to take Journalism, I have to go Kampar, Perak to study three years of Journalism degree course after studying one year of foundation( in either Sg Long or Kampar). 

Of course I want to study in other institutes with good reputation and better environment but MY FAM ISNT THAT RICH AND MY RESULTS R SO GG (just like TT I'm like TT)

My friend is been telling me that she struggles to choose between UTAR & TARC thus I look up between the two to know their differences. I wanted to study UTAR because my mum says it's UNIVERSITY & TARC is UNIVERSITY COLLEGE so the UNIVERSITY one would be better (Asians). I agree too because UTAR also has better reputation. But when I look for details about Journalism degree course in TARC, I found out that I can study overseas (in U.K.) & the fees are actually cheaper than that in UTAR excluding accommodations fees and all that. Around 10k cheaper. 

I'm starting to hesitate because studying in UK & getting to speak with a British accent was actually my dream.....

~~\ ( ; _ ; )/~~

Yknow sometimes I feel pretty glad that I've graduated from high school and left toxic people who like to compare everything, judge everything and who have all the filthy personalities. But it seems like I cannot avoid these kind of people to appear in my life because I STILL FKN meet these kind of people. (the old ones seem to not change after graduating coz I thought they'd probably grow up or some shit)

People who are elder and more experienced told me that I cannot stop the people from behaving like that and they will ALWAYS be people like these in the society. I'll meet even more filthy people in the future when I really stepping out of my comfort zone to the brutal society.

I'm mentally prepared for that but I can't guarantee that I will not complain about it again???? Or do something insane???? Hopefully I don't because I'm such a nice person. 🤔 

╮(╯▽╰)╭

While I was searching for comparisons between UTAR & TARC I found a blogger who blogged about his life in UTAR therefore I read a little bit of his blog. He stopped blogging two years ago. And it's kind of saddening???!!?!?!?

Why does it make me so upset when bloggers stop blogging.....😭😢

Although no one actually reads my blogposts, I guess I wouldn't stop blogging??? I might be lazy to update my blog but for now I don't think I will ever stop blogging. 

Who knows someday someone would actually be interested in me and reads my blog? Or someone just like me who just inadvertently finds out my blog? LOL or maybe I would be a famous blogger someday and all the old blogposts would be so embarrassing (They already are 😂) 

Undeniably, a part of me wants all that to happen. 

Lmfao! Time to stop with all the imaginations and end this post here. I will update about my further studies soon. By the way, I failed to make a YouTube video about Chinese New Year, till next year then..😂

Annyeonghikaseyo :3