TODAY
I GOT MY NEW GUITAR!
hmmm, its basically a classical guitar. Don't ask me I get it from where, it just free, and a bit old. the string is freaking suck ! BUT, I LIKE IT TOO. :P
I did't blog these days. Why? because I am on bad mood and very sad....
The placement table put out already. I am in the third class, 2 Daisy 3.
FINE. I DID'T ANGRY OR BLAME ANYONE. CAUSE ALL WAS MY FAULT.
After I know my class, I get in a very bad mood. Although, daisy 1,2,3,4 still the Elite class, but I just don't want and I just feel very shame.
A UPSR(Malaysia's p6 assessment) full A person now drop in to the third class. WHAT THE HECK? aha.
But I grumble for what? sad for what? no use. That is a fcking fact plain.
I don't know. Maybe I just scared about it. Because my friend all not in the same class with me, how I find fun and happiness? NO FRIEND, HOW??
Yesterday, I told Emerald. She keep consoling me, thanks, my bestie :)
Thanks too much, you are just that awesome.
After crying at night for 4 days, I tell myself : hey, why cry? why sad? It's a new begin. Smile! They love your smile! Be happy, life's too short, be happy! Not the same class, but still good friends! :D CECELIA IS THE SUN.
(these words, Emerald told me too :-))
So, a happy's Cecelia is back :D But still got a little little little emoness in it :P
I can't be optimism, but a can try to be thinkin' positive! :) Overthinking is my foe, I have to fight with it and get back Happy. I will win, and let me keep shining! :D
Today, after got my guitar, I go shopping with mum at Kenaga wholesale city, at KL.
EWWW, what the busy road! KL is always like that, 繁忙的道路令我昏头转向。
I'm gonna try to not emo anymore. :-)
GO PRACTICE GUITAR~~~~~~~~TEEHEE, bye :-)
我会写一篇华文blog,明天,确定。:-)
Sunday, December 30, 2012
Friday, December 21, 2012
Pre of Lord Of The Rings : The hobbit !! :D
NGEEEEEEHEEEEHEEE :D
based on the topic. Just watch THE HOBBIT~I just wanna say that, gosh, amazing.
This is the prequel of The Lord Of The Rings hmmm my favorite ;)
(the movie theater is cold >O<)
I found that kind movie I like, earlier.. that is Fantasy\Magical series :3
Starbucks at The mines. appreciate the only times with dearly cousin bestie :')
{greentea ice-blended with creamy :3 (actually I doesn't like cream LOL}
Honestly,my family says that I look pretty with Long-Sleeved Wear. I admit it too LOL
Narcissism? Nah. Just honestly express what I feel :P
{hey there. Its piano babe :3 MUSIC LOVER HERE :D}
That's me. No matter how you see, that's the real me. With a super tiny eyes, and uneven tooth, too ugly for me so I don't show it, (sigh)
{SMILEY EYES :)}
Popcorn, Coke. You perfectly need it while in the cinema isn't ?
{Lustrous Popcorn ((Slobbering :F}
I'm so damn tired now
So I will updated my blog tomorrow maybe, can't promise that :/
Dunno why, just lazy to type so long.
Bye my dear readers :)
*emoing* (sigh)
Dunno why, just lazy to type so long.
Bye my dear readers :)
*emoing* (sigh)
Monday, December 17, 2012
A day with Grandpa and Grandma :D
Today I went to The Mines!! With my lovely grandfather ,grandmother ,mum,bro,and younger cousin Joshua. It is a great day ,we have lunch together and kiddo enjoy playing waters ,we ate super delicious ice-cream and 猪肠粉 ! Yummy but the self-service ice-cream is quite expensive . 18++ Wth -.-
{kiddo enjoy playing waters}
{I love this dress so muchh !}
Another good news! I took my salary !! It's my one-week-long working reward ~ RM 250 !! More than what I imagine LOL :D
{mum says this prettay :D}
{kiddo enjoy playing waters}
{self-service ice-cream}
{mum took it,nice scene}
I saw a nice sport shoes and I want mum buy it for me but she says I need to pay myself ToT sad ......{I love this dress so muchh !}
{mum says this prettay :D}
{PROFILE PITCHA!:p}
![]() |
Thursday, December 13, 2012
HANG OUT WITH BESTIEEE SWEETIEEE ! ♡
Well today is a very very very very AWWW GOOD DAY! ♥ So I hang out with my bestie, she called Emerald ;) She is at the same school with me this year, but she transfer to MRSM,Melaka in the mid year.....
NO :O
I miss her soooo much! So that's our best time today! We take so many photo and share our happiness, funny things and sadness to each other. It's hard to find a best friend like her. She such a friendly cute and awesome girl! ♥ loving it, yea.
We have a big hug while we separate, a little upset ehh :( wish we can meet always! Cecelia really happy having you! Ahhhhh ♡
All the best for you!! Bye Cecelia's lover :p
NO :O
I miss her soooo much! So that's our best time today! We take so many photo and share our happiness, funny things and sadness to each other. It's hard to find a best friend like her. She such a friendly cute and awesome girl! ♥ loving it, yea.
We have a big hug while we separate, a little upset ehh :( wish we can meet always! Cecelia really happy having you! Ahhhhh ♡
All the best for you!! Bye Cecelia's lover :p
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Hang out with le Buddyz cousins and Bro
HEY Cecelia's lover :P
Today is a very happy day yea, EXCITED *O*
Hang out with family, add on my dearly buddyz cousin~~
So many funny things occur and we bought sooooo many things !
Of course we took soooo many photo too ^0^
{GRAN PIANO AHHHH!}
Dude, Are you kidding me ?! LOL I'm eating diamond ,yea I'm eating, trust me !!(JK)
{DAFUQ FACE IS THAT ?!?!?!?!}
STARBUCKSSSSSSSSS :3 It's time to gossip :P
{Caffe Americano}
This photo should be my PROFILE PITCHA! I lovin' it :D
I'm SHY :)
{ME & MARSHMALLOW}
Hope I can improve my English.... and I'll upload a photo that's me and my dearly bro !!
Okays, Blog updated~
Bye Cecelia's lovers !! <3 XD
Sunday, December 9, 2012
English? In English?
So guys here, maybe some people curious that why I use english in my blog? Why did't use Chinese? IKR that my chinese is pretty good LOL (joking laa :P)
In this longggg-school holidays, I set up a plan.
1) Improve My English (so you know why ehh ;))
2) Improve My Freaking Damn Poor Result (laziness GET OUT >:()
3) Actively Participated In Koku
4) Should Have Some Progressive On Lecture Competition (only got third place, sad TAT)
5) MUSICCCC . SINGINGGGG . GUITARRRR . (you know that, I'm crazy about this :P)
Maybe I should't ignore Chinese, such important language ..... Well, I will write some of my blog in Chinese.
So, stop here.....
EHHHH ! Something almost forgot -.- LOL
FOLLOW ME ON INSTA :3
here is that->http://instagram.com/ceceliaccc/
Bye guyzz :) Love You :P #晚安,嘻嘻
In this longggg-school holidays, I set up a plan.
1) Improve My English (so you know why ehh ;))
2) Improve My Freaking Damn Poor Result (laziness GET OUT >:()
3) Actively Participated In Koku
4) Should Have Some Progressive On Lecture Competition (only got third place, sad TAT)
5) MUSICCCC . SINGINGGGG . GUITARRRR . (you know that, I'm crazy about this :P)
Maybe I should't ignore Chinese, such important language ..... Well, I will write some of my blog in Chinese.
So, stop here.....
EHHHH ! Something almost forgot -.- LOL
FOLLOW ME ON INSTA :3
here is that->http://instagram.com/ceceliaccc/
Bye guyzz :) Love You :P #晚安,嘻嘻
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
The consequence of acting David Beckham LOL
Today is damn FUNNY !! XD
Playing football with le buddyz cousin and my bro and many funny things happened LOL
Friday, November 30, 2012
One-Direction FEVER !!
AHHH IT'S ONE D !! *O*
Nowadays one direction become my lovers and I love them AWWW <3
Actually everyone needs music isn't it? Without MUSIC, life is just like a SHIT :P
Music is too much important for me, especially da GUITAR <3
When I hear One D 's song like "Little things","Live while we are young","One thing" and so on then my heart just burned for them....LOL
And Malaysians always use special word to express themselves or their feeling and now I'm gonna to say -->WALAO EHH !!
Imma Directioner TOO ~~~~~~ :P
So if you wanna know more about malaysia's things , just subscribed Jinnyboy's TV on Youtube. JinnyBoy's TV is AWESOME :D
Here is that, More than word. Always happened in Malaysia~
Sorry that I can't share da video so I just share da link ya~
Enjoyyy~~http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=siE0rCiDK-c
It's time to sleep now so bye guys :P
Nowadays one direction become my lovers and I love them AWWW <3
Actually everyone needs music isn't it? Without MUSIC, life is just like a SHIT :P
Music is too much important for me, especially da GUITAR <3
When I hear One D 's song like "Little things","Live while we are young","One thing" and so on then my heart just burned for them....LOL
And Malaysians always use special word to express themselves or their feeling and now I'm gonna to say -->WALAO EHH !!
So if you wanna know more about malaysia's things , just subscribed Jinnyboy's TV on Youtube. JinnyBoy's TV is AWESOME :D
Here is that, More than word. Always happened in Malaysia~
Sorry that I can't share da video so I just share da link ya~
Enjoyyy~~http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=siE0rCiDK-c
It's time to sleep now so bye guys :P
My Working Experience
Today I'm gonna talk about my one week-long working experience~ zzZzZzZzZzz
WORKING ? SUCKS. :Q
If you try once, you will feel very very tired and don't wanna work anymore !!! GRRR
after I got a job that I really don't like ,I just accept it ..honestly is just for mon$ney to buy my dearest guitar~ AWWW :3
Working is hard and exhausting ,I tried so I know that how toilful is my mum and dad. So guys, please ,don't let your papa and mama get angry and upset yea. They are great ,and should be loved :)
Another things that I learn by work is need to STUDY HARD, yea, very hard..
We have to study hard to get a good job that you like and comfortable isn't ? So we need to be hard now, don't let your laziness influence your future yeah..
Lastly ,I wanna grumble that WORKING ARE FREAKING ANNOYING ! >:(
{super damn}
{not bad experience}
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Holidays are BORED !
Holidaysss here .
But why I am not happy at all ?
Maybe I'm too bored :/
So......me and ma cousin decided to create some video and upload to YOUTUBE or FACEBOOK :D
Hey guys , i have a question ,
WHY NOBODY FOLLOWS ME ON TWITTER ?!?!
ohhh.... ikr .... maybe no one cares about me :'')
Okayss ! now you know that i have twitter right ??
So................................
FOLLOW ME !! :D
here is that : https://twitter.com/CeceliaChangCCC
But why I am not happy at all ?
Maybe I'm too bored :/
So......me and ma cousin decided to create some video and upload to YOUTUBE or FACEBOOK :D
Hey guys , i have a question ,
WHY NOBODY FOLLOWS ME ON TWITTER ?!?!
ohhh.... ikr .... maybe no one cares about me :'')
Okayss ! now you know that i have twitter right ??
So................................
FOLLOW ME !! :D
here is that : https://twitter.com/CeceliaChangCCC
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
HI BLOGGER !!
today , is a really sad day .
exam is over and da result is damn poor :(
imma scared and regret .
i promise to maself i will study hard in the next year :)
AND~~~~~~
HI BLOGGER !!
exam is over and da result is damn poor :(
imma scared and regret .
i promise to maself i will study hard in the next year :)
AND~~~~~~
HI BLOGGER !!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
.jpg)







.jpg)
.jpg)

.jpg)
.jpg)

.jpg)