Friday, May 31, 2013

Obligatory Life.

hey cecelia's lovers lol. I'm in a pinky mood right now! C;

It's holidays now. Felicia and Janice had back to KL for three days, damnit , just THREE days. All because of Felicia, she needs to attend her school's tuition because this year is her PMR(Malaysia's essential lower secondary asessment) year. HOhOhoHo. ((yeah I'm sarcastic :P By the way, do you guys know who's Felicia and Janice? Taa-daa! they're my cousins. Awesome cousins. And yet they're my best friends too. 

*sigh* speak of PMR, I get bored again. why la have to canceled PMR and set up a new one called PBS ? PBS sucks. And we, the 1999-ian, are the first batch of students who suffer this -.- SO LAME.   

Have been a long while I didn't update my blog. Eventually, I kicked my lazy ass off. muahaha~ what to blog? hmm. Blog about this holidays. As I typed, Felicia and Janice are already back to Johor. Therefore my holidays would be more lame. ugh. But, dad and mum will be taking us to Kuala Selangor tomorrow! YAY. For what? I don't really know hahaha but I'll update it soon.

Let's talk something about mah bestie, Emerald Hee. I dreamed of her yesterday, LOL ! weird enough right ? hahaha ! maybe I miss her too much. I know she misses me too :B I'm so touched and so happy becoz of her! Her blog post. she blog about me. GOSH. I'M FEELING SO BLESSED AND TOUCHED. DAMNIT. I LOVE YOU TOO MUCH LA. AND YOU REALLY REALLY MEAN A LOT TO ME. *EMERALDISMYBESTFRIEND* muahaha :P copying you~~ I'm not going to share her blog link becoz I haven't get her permission yet lol. Most of people like to stay privacy of their blogs. I respect my bestie. ;D 

In addition, people, I am obsessed with AVRIL LAVIGNE !! She's so fabulous. I'm addicted to her songs too. She genuinely amazed me. Here's some photos of her. 
{without make up, simply beautiful right :3}
{Here's To NEVER Growing Up :) she's forever young.}
{Avril with green hair! Gorgeous! :D }
YEAH I'm so proud to say I'm a little black star.

What to blog next? I guess no more? lol. Sometimes I feel lifeless and hopeless. I wish people do not ignore me. I feel hopeless for my second week's exams. ugh.
I hope life goes better day by day. Life is obligatory to be upset, and to be happy. It may be stormy now, but it wouldn't rain forever. Life is good ;) {I love you Emerald. ¥} Okay. I guess it's time to go to bed. meet ya soon.


Peace out ★

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Sigh

yo.

I'm here again.I feel very sorry to those who's reading mah blog/following mah blog/randomly clicked in. Sorry for my bad grammar. Because I'm a totally Chinese,I speak Chinese in house,in school. I don't know since when, I type those status/tweet in English. Nah, I'm digressing again. I always do that,even though in Blog or in Essays. *facepalm*

Just base on the title: sigh. I'm here to say, this year is the worst year I ever go through.
I fell from class 1 to class 3. I have no qualification to grumble. I can only endure.
Since 2013 started, everything are just like try to piss me off. I dropped into an abyss, it's literally hard to get up back. I have no reputation anymore. No more. 

Frankly, it is no any thing such like : you are not in our class but you are in our heart. no. Honestly bro, I've lost many time to spend with yours, 2d1-ian and 2d2-ian. But never mind, I gained some friends in 2d3. nah, just some. I don't really like this class and yeah there is a bitch in that class. you don't know who's that and you better don't know. I also unwilling to type it out.It is just wasting my time and my space. 

Moreover, hm...fake friend. A person I don't willing to type out too. She acts in-front of me and said I am her truly good friend. Uhh...I trusted it. (stupid) But lastly I noticed that she lied on me. She said many bad things behind me, and told all my friends that I am such a blunt guy. (man, i'm just really blunt -.-) Hell yeah dude, I am just as bad as you said. I was a fool. Why would I believed in such liar?? Oh my god how dumb was me! But now I am currently well. She can kisses my ass, I can't. Lmao.
{I'll freaking show you my bitchy side if you kiss my ass.}


Besides that, another extremely bad news. My parents argued. It was just happened yesterday, my dad scolded my mum in front of their customers and friends. In case you are my mum, what will you feel? I don't type out the whole story because this is just a shame, for my mum, my dad and of course me. Since I was born, the first time i see my parents argue like so seriously terrible. My mum cried, I cried too. But eventually they are fine now. Somehow I feel blessed. After a stormy rain, there is a golden sky. <3

Tomorrow is Mother's Day! Woohoo! I love my mum a lot. <3 Dearly mama, I may be naughty and disobedient sometimes (or always lol), but deeply inside, I love you. And I know you love me too! hehehehe xD I haven't buy a gift for my mum yet omg gonna be cramming soon! lol 临时抱佛脚,my habit, a very bad habit! Don't learn to be cram from me peeps :X

Lemme tell you guys a secret! There's exam next week, and I still haven't done my revisions yet. Err... I mean...Studying = STUdent + DYING. MUAHAHAHAHA ! =.= lame? 

Gonna cramming again! damn. 

NIGHTS MY DEAR READERS. PEACE OUT YO Ψ