yo.
I'm here again.I feel very sorry to those who's reading mah blog/following mah blog/randomly clicked in. Sorry for my bad grammar. Because I'm a totally Chinese,I speak Chinese in house,in school. I don't know since when, I type those status/tweet in English. Nah, I'm digressing again. I always do that,even though in Blog or in Essays. *facepalm*
Just base on the title: sigh. I'm here to say, this year is the worst year I ever go through.
I fell from class 1 to class 3. I have no qualification to grumble. I can only endure.
Since 2013 started, everything are just like try to piss me off. I dropped into an abyss, it's literally hard to get up back. I have no reputation anymore. No more.
Frankly, it is no any thing such like : you are not in our class but you are in our heart. no. Honestly bro, I've lost many time to spend with yours, 2d1-ian and 2d2-ian. But never mind, I gained some friends in 2d3. nah, just some. I don't really like this class and yeah there is a bitch in that class. you don't know who's that and you better don't know. I also unwilling to type it out.It is just wasting my time and my space.
Moreover, hm...fake friend. A person I don't willing to type out too. She acts in-front of me and said I am her truly good friend. Uhh...I trusted it. (stupid) But lastly I noticed that she lied on me. She said many bad things behind me, and told all my friends that I am such a blunt guy. (man, i'm just really blunt -.-) Hell yeah dude, I am just as bad as you said. I was a fool. Why would I believed in such liar?? Oh my god how dumb was me! But now I am currently well. She can kisses my ass, I can't. Lmao.
{I'll freaking show you my bitchy side if you kiss my ass.}
Besides that, another extremely bad news. My parents argued. It was just happened yesterday, my dad scolded my mum in front of their customers and friends. In case you are my mum, what will you feel? I don't type out the whole story because this is just a shame, for my mum, my dad and of course me. Since I was born, the first time i see my parents argue like so seriously terrible. My mum cried, I cried too. But eventually they are fine now. Somehow I feel blessed. After a stormy rain, there is a golden sky. <3
Tomorrow is Mother's Day! Woohoo! I love my mum a lot. <3 Dearly mama, I may be naughty and disobedient sometimes (or always lol), but deeply inside, I love you. And I know you love me too! hehehehe xD I haven't buy a gift for my mum yet omg gonna be cramming soon! lol 临时抱佛脚,my habit, a very bad habit! Don't learn to be cram from me peeps :X
Lemme tell you guys a secret! There's exam next week, and I still haven't done my revisions yet. Err... I mean...Studying = STUdent + DYING. MUAHAHAHAHA ! =.= lame?
Gonna cramming again! damn.
NIGHTS MY DEAR READERS. PEACE OUT YO Ψ

No comments:
Post a Comment