Saturday, October 19, 2013

Bello! ;)

I find this word cute. It's from the banana-potato thingy lol! Despicable Me 2. :O Plus it's Avril new album's name!! BELLO. BELLO.

I kinda have a feeling to blog today c: Let's talk about my results? It is bloody bad though. I wish I won't be in the third class next year...lol 

(Actually I have nothing to blog about hahahahahaha no not funny oh well so yeah what should i say next)

I'm so looking forward to the holidays! I have camp and I'm going to Johor :) I'm delighted! :D I've missed my cousins in Johor a lot and I haven't been in Johor like... four years already! I think I am gonna have some fun. NGEAHEHEHEHEHEHE *big fat grin* 

I suddenly quoted this while I was in school. --> I am a loner. With insanity full filled. 
Seems cool right? But yeah that's me. 

{started to be cocky. meh.}

Currently obsessed to cool sporty guys with tan skin. (Or light cinnamon) *perasan* I'm likin' it. :3

goodbye yo.


No comments:

Post a Comment