Thursday, February 27, 2014

Throwback to the Trip to Melaka!!

So this post is basically going to share you my trip to Melaka <3 hehe ^^ I will not type much and I'll let the picture says! ;) was having tons of funs with dad, mum, bro, and dearest ohanaz Felicia!
First of all, the #OOTD post. wakakakakakaka
{Melaka river side}
and some vian photos took in the car. :P
 {bro captured this. COOL ENOUGH?}
{the weather was hot so I decided to tie up my hair. well, #yolo}
and we went to the famous 古城鸡粒饭 restaurant for lunch. Foods there taste not bad and yeah there has much pretty and tradisional designed places for us to take photo! yay!!!



sorry for the horrible quality of the photos man idk why would it turned out like this *cries silently*
After having lunch, we went to take photos, for sure!! :P
{KABOOM!!! }

 {WHEEEEEE!!!}
 {fav photo of us!!}
{the looks good but doesn't taste good potato chips}
{LASTLY, WITH DA HUGE GUITAR!!!!!!!!!!}

So yeah that's all about the trip to melaka. Looking forward to the next time! ;) 



Thursday, February 20, 2014

u_u

well i find that "u_u" emoji kinda cute so i just simply put it as title because i really don't know what to put there u_u

So recently I've been really busy(not really lol) so i did not update shits but yeah i still tweet u_u|| and if you had read my last post you'll basically be curious of what happened to me these days lol so imma gonna tell you now :P

1)Dad and mum are being mean and idk why perhaps they are having some troubles and i feel like they kinda over-protected me.(in my opinion) because i am like, a not-so-independent-girl who always trying to be independent and they are like "no you cannot". I know, they are really care about my safety but please, I am already 15 (nah lol) and I think it's time for me to grow up. for examples, I walk back to my grandma's house these three days and sleepover there because my parents went to Cameron Highlands and "throw" me and my bro to my grandma's house. lol and I decided to not burden my uncle and aunt to fetch me so i told them i will walk back home. Today i have ping pong meeting so I stayed till 3:30p.m. and when i reached home everyone's like "oi where did you went do you know everybody is worry bout you faster call your baba mummy and tell them you're back, FAST!!!" Fine...I called my dad and my dad scolded me and said "you think you're so clever is it now?" whaT THE HECK ?! I don't think I did anything wrong and I just think that they OVERLY CARED ABOUT ME! Especially my grandmother. plus I really dislike my aunt, uncle and grandma coz they always behave like a bitch/smoker/gossiper and I REALLY REALLY REALLY STRONGLY DISLIKE THEM. *trying to not bother about their detriments* 
{>:(}

2)Stressful coz the government has changed PMR to PBSMR and that shit actually irritated every single student (or teachers too). I always remind myself that this is an important shit and please do well and AHHHHHDAHAOJABFHWUW DO RE MI FA SO DONE WITH YOU!

3)Became busy coz i joined lots of koko(extracurricular activities) for marks and wow never wonder that is so exhausting.

4)Not sure about myself but I'm having a very strong curiousity about LOVE these days and meh you cannot judge bc i guess everyone had/have this kind of feeling before >~< I don't really have a crush right now or maybe my eyecandyz are way too much. LMAO!!

YEAH THAT'S WHAT I'M GOING TO BLOG an imma glad because I am not lazy today and blogged kinda a lot! n_n

Furthermore, I'm going to add a new tag on my blog : TO-DO-LIST (shopping list juga)
YAY. I believe that having a to-do-list & shopping list basically motivates me to be more hardworking and more assertive!!! ^o^

{hehe}

To-do-list and shopping list might be updated very soon and i hope y'all awesome readers will be patient about that heheh :3 
Love ya, peace! 

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Aches

i have a little secret to tell you, but you have to promise to not let anyone know

"once upon a time, there was a little girl. she's a very hyper girl and she always smiles! but one day, she's killed. and the people who killed her was the one she trusted the most "

i made the story!! :P

ok so i've been receiving tons of hurts these days and it's a very long story till i feel really lazy to type it out so yeah lol im just quoting what i think after getting hurt ^^

"behind every bad girl that's an untold story "

"pain does change people, would you mind if i changed to be blunt and obvious as fuck?"

"im not mean im just showing up my mind "

"dont let anyone know you cried how many times because they wouldn't trust you "

"be a good liar, but never forget to tell the truth at the end "

"they're not capable enough to break your heart "

"smile, they hate it"

"dont tell anyone that you broke-down, just dont "

"follow your heart but not losing your mind "

"im still the girl i was "

"trust me "

"dont show because theres no point showing "

:) 

try to understand me through these words please 
i would be really cherish for that ;)
i love you