well i find that "u_u" emoji kinda cute so i just simply put it as title because i really don't know what to put there u_u
So recently I've been really busy(not really lol) so i did not update shits but yeah i still tweet u_u|| and if you had read my last post you'll basically be curious of what happened to me these days lol so imma gonna tell you now :P
1)Dad and mum are being mean and idk why perhaps they are having some troubles and i feel like they kinda over-protected me.(in my opinion) because i am like, a not-so-independent-girl who always trying to be independent and they are like "no you cannot". I know, they are really care about my safety but please, I am already 15 (nah lol) and I think it's time for me to grow up. for examples, I walk back to my grandma's house these three days and sleepover there because my parents went to Cameron Highlands and "throw" me and my bro to my grandma's house. lol and I decided to not burden my uncle and aunt to fetch me so i told them i will walk back home. Today i have ping pong meeting so I stayed till 3:30p.m. and when i reached home everyone's like "oi where did you went do you know everybody is worry bout you faster call your baba mummy and tell them you're back, FAST!!!" Fine...I called my dad and my dad scolded me and said "you think you're so clever is it now?" whaT THE HECK ?! I don't think I did anything wrong and I just think that they OVERLY CARED ABOUT ME! Especially my grandmother. plus I really dislike my aunt, uncle and grandma coz they always behave like a bitch/smoker/gossiper and I REALLY REALLY REALLY STRONGLY DISLIKE THEM. *trying to not bother about their detriments*
{>:(}
2)Stressful coz the government has changed PMR to PBSMR and that shit actually irritated every single student (or teachers too). I always remind myself that this is an important shit and please do well and AHHHHHDAHAOJABFHWUW DO RE MI FA SO DONE WITH YOU!
3)Became busy coz i joined lots of koko(extracurricular activities) for marks and wow never wonder that is so exhausting.
4)Not sure about myself but I'm having a very strong curiousity about LOVE these days and meh you cannot judge bc i guess everyone had/have this kind of feeling before >~< I don't really have a crush right now or maybe my eyecandyz are way too much. LMAO!!
YEAH THAT'S WHAT I'M GOING TO BLOG an imma glad because I am not lazy today and blogged kinda a lot! n_n
Furthermore, I'm going to add a new tag on my blog : TO-DO-LIST (shopping list juga)
YAY. I believe that having a to-do-list & shopping list basically motivates me to be more hardworking and more assertive!!! ^o^
{hehe}
To-do-list and shopping list might be updated very soon and i hope y'all awesome readers will be patient about that heheh :3
Love ya, peace! ★


No comments:
Post a Comment