Thursday, November 20, 2014

late post for being 15 ❤️

So a month ago, I celebrated (not really) my fifteenth birthday. October 12th. And I can say that this year is probably one of the most memorable birthday I've ever had! I just want to thanks my best friends Esther, lexin , Elaine and peiyen for organizing and attending a day at midvalley to celebrate the day and to give me surprise. I just want to share with you how the day was going...☺️

So normally we arrived midvalley and had a short walk, peiyen and Esther said they wanted to buy something so we separated into two groups and shopped all around, we went to forever 21, topshop and cotton on which are those shops that I've never been before (I'm serious haha) and suddenly Esther called lexin but I didn't really know what were they saying, I just heard about buying cake for me and I was actually pretty glad HAHAHAH 

Afterwards we met again and Esther and peiyen told me the boys weren't coming. I wasn't very upset because I thought our girls day out would also be great hehe. And then they recommended to eat something at xuliushan so I went there (I was the first one who arrived) and I saw the boys sitting there playing with their phone lol. I was like lmao your plan failed! HAHAHAHA XD 

So we sat down and Esther & peiyen were like : shit you guys(the boys) ruined everything! Hahahaha 😂😂 and they bought me a little slice of cheese cake which is my least favourite thing. (I hate cheese!) and I remember I mentioned it earlier to my guy friends that I don't want cheese cake for my birthday 😓😓 but nevermind haha I was happy because at least they bought a cake for me. 

Later they sang the birthday song for me and the crowd was looking at us which made the situation really awkward HAHAHAAH OMG but I still felt really touched and they called me to make a wish. After I opened my eyes, what I saw was a big round chocolate banana cake. I was like OH MY GOD YOU GUYS AHH hahahaha :p I was so delighted and we had a photo taking session and I received quite amount of presents from the boys.

After that, we the girls decided to go shopping while the boys wanted to watch movie so we separated. While we were shopping, I surprisingly received a call from Javier and voonbin(my another bunch of guy friends) that they reached midvalley and they were finding for me. I was so so awkward and embarrassed because we seriously were not that close and we only know each other this year. We eventually met and they gave me a present which was really cute and wrapped like a candy! ;D

They went away afterwards and we went to eat Korean food and take selfies as usual hahaha. Soon after it, we went home. And I was so excited that I couldn't describe.

I seriously am so blessed to have friends like them and they really made me so happy! I couldn't be more grateful.☺️❤️

{the gifts!}


{sticky from lexin}

{sketchbook from Esther which makes me cry!!!}

Except for this bunch of best friends, I have another bunch of close friends too. They made my form three life full of colours and happiness ;) dason, powyee, tzexin, shanni, Carmen and my classmates...you know who you are ;D

{buddyz hahah}

{tooth pain HAHAH }

{me 🌚}

{my Gui Mi :3}


Never forget my class teacher I like the most: Puan lim. We are so glad to have you as our teacher and I hope 3daisi3 will fight for their future no matter what. (Even if I drop to lower class next year coz I failed my science and my pt3 result was plain shit lol)

{dear Puan lim ❤️}

And mostly thank you for these amazing friends who made my life better and happier! Especially lexin because of the sticky XD and Esther...you're the best! 

FABULOUS FIFTEEN. 🙆✌️

Monday, November 10, 2014

Just bored,,,and

sigh i don't even know what am i doing with my life
...
,,,
,..,..
begining of this holiday..i'm already here procrastinating, doing basically nothing. its not like i have nothing to do but there are things that i cannot do. you got me??
well except for surfing on the internet all day everyday, trying to cook stuffs and made a new cover, i think nothing else i have done. LOL.

I watch dramas. umm actually it's not a drama but a TV programme called 爸爸去哪儿1&2 in chinese. (Dad where are we going) and this show IS ADORABLE AS HECK OMG. YOU CAN'T POSSIBLY GET OVER HOW CUTE THE KIDS ARE. LITERALLY!

For cooking stuffs..I search for "how to make" foods in youtube and found some ways in making potatoes and pancakes (the easiest lol) and i've been eating alot these days. YOU CAN SEE MAH BELLY, IT'S FA...FA...FABULOZ :P

Oh and yeah, I made a cover of the song Cecilia. the reason i like this song and made cover of it is because whenever i listen to it, they're like , singing to me. coz cecilia, sounds exactly like CECELIA. WHICH IS ME! so i feel special :3

here it is! have a look hehe :D

I have quite amount of negative thoughts lately. because of my family and maybe some filthy people, undoubtly. You know, living live in my house with a bunch of people who just don't understand you & falsely incriminate you is just terrible......very.

You cannot fight, cannot do anything except for bearing with those shits they put up. You get tired and fed up on them, but what else can you do? Nothing. Because at this age (teenagers), the world define us as immature. Everything we do must get approvalapproval, even though the adults are sometimes wrong, the teenagers(me) will never be right. 

I couldn't do anything, so i just decide to not give a shit. For me, the lesser shit you gave, the happier you'll be. And i guess i won't do things to "revenge" on them or doing overabundance (maybe not) things to defeat them. I am who I am (quoted from my queen Avril ), and I live for myself , not for others. Why would I lowergrade myself for them anyhow?

I was mad, was pissed. I even cried myself to sleep because I think I am not good enough in everything, and blaming myself why was I born here?! But this is not the end, right? I got up stronger. better. wiser. Things will get better, I will get better. I know. :)

So here I am, decided to be better, and live life with more positive thoughts. I do this for myself, I hope it all works out! haha :)

However, I am still bored... what can i do? hmmm. I guess I should go back to watch my tv show :P 

Stay tuned, i will be back very soon. xo