Monday, November 10, 2014

Just bored,,,and

sigh i don't even know what am i doing with my life
...
,,,
,..,..
begining of this holiday..i'm already here procrastinating, doing basically nothing. its not like i have nothing to do but there are things that i cannot do. you got me??
well except for surfing on the internet all day everyday, trying to cook stuffs and made a new cover, i think nothing else i have done. LOL.

I watch dramas. umm actually it's not a drama but a TV programme called 爸爸去哪儿1&2 in chinese. (Dad where are we going) and this show IS ADORABLE AS HECK OMG. YOU CAN'T POSSIBLY GET OVER HOW CUTE THE KIDS ARE. LITERALLY!

For cooking stuffs..I search for "how to make" foods in youtube and found some ways in making potatoes and pancakes (the easiest lol) and i've been eating alot these days. YOU CAN SEE MAH BELLY, IT'S FA...FA...FABULOZ :P

Oh and yeah, I made a cover of the song Cecilia. the reason i like this song and made cover of it is because whenever i listen to it, they're like , singing to me. coz cecilia, sounds exactly like CECELIA. WHICH IS ME! so i feel special :3

here it is! have a look hehe :D

I have quite amount of negative thoughts lately. because of my family and maybe some filthy people, undoubtly. You know, living live in my house with a bunch of people who just don't understand you & falsely incriminate you is just terrible......very.

You cannot fight, cannot do anything except for bearing with those shits they put up. You get tired and fed up on them, but what else can you do? Nothing. Because at this age (teenagers), the world define us as immature. Everything we do must get approvalapproval, even though the adults are sometimes wrong, the teenagers(me) will never be right. 

I couldn't do anything, so i just decide to not give a shit. For me, the lesser shit you gave, the happier you'll be. And i guess i won't do things to "revenge" on them or doing overabundance (maybe not) things to defeat them. I am who I am (quoted from my queen Avril ), and I live for myself , not for others. Why would I lowergrade myself for them anyhow?

I was mad, was pissed. I even cried myself to sleep because I think I am not good enough in everything, and blaming myself why was I born here?! But this is not the end, right? I got up stronger. better. wiser. Things will get better, I will get better. I know. :)

So here I am, decided to be better, and live life with more positive thoughts. I do this for myself, I hope it all works out! haha :)

However, I am still bored... what can i do? hmmm. I guess I should go back to watch my tv show :P 

Stay tuned, i will be back very soon. xo


No comments:

Post a Comment