Sunday, December 29, 2013

The year is going to end

hey!!! I'm eventually here, blogging!! I know you've been missed me a lot. Do you? NGEHEHE :P 

My holidays had spent really well <3 and i still have a lot of photos to upload for you all to see but photos arranging is really knotty! :( And yeah I watched The Hobbit: Desolation Of Smaug with Felicia, my brother and my mum <3 We watched at The Mines, and we had starbucks. OMG. It's exactly what Felicia and I did last year man. I WANT THIS TO BE CONTINUED EVERY YEAR!!! <3

Ordered mpcha frappucinno, and the waiter wrote my name nicely(not really lol), a smiley and "smile". aw gosh i feel so blessed!

{aw <3}



{felicia and I <3}


A really bad newz I'm going to announce. My phone is officially dead! ugh! So upset and pissed at the same time :( But fortunately I saved some photos & musics into the computer *long sighs*

Lately I've been attached to boy bands and their songs are truly amusing. Here are some songs I recommend you to listen in case you haven't (they are really great omg)
1. You & I by One Direction
2. Angel by Westlife 
3. Secrets by One Republic 
4. Counting Stars by One Republic
5. As Long As You Love Me by Backstreet Boys
6. Uptown Girls by Westlife
7. My Love by Westlife
8. I Want It That Way by Backstreet Boys
9. Little White Lies by One Direction
10. We Own The Night by The Wanted

;) 

There are still a lot of great songs out there and I love to explore new nice musics! hehe :D
Can't believe that the year 2013 is going to end so fast :( I built a lot of nice memories with my friends and family this year :'') I have to catch the time & update this blog avail it's still 2013 haha *cramming* 

Apart from this, I really like it when guys be very nice to me but at the same time I'm afraid of getting crush on you. :( You know we're still young and I'm not ready for a relationship yet. I hurt some nice guys who treat really well to me and I'm here to say sorry coz I really don't have the feelings for you :( Sorry for rejecting, unless you're someone special :x haha. 

It's okay to have curiousity about love during puberty right? :P 

Frankly I still have a lot to share and a lot to blog about but meh just leave it to the next post haha :3 *laziness overload* 

Buhbye! xo

Saturday, November 30, 2013

Late post :p

yo :P It's a freezy night and I feel like blogging so I am here to post about what I did in da holiday.

I went to watch a movie with my mum. Guess what movie is it? heh. IT'S CARRIE! hehe. We had Johnny's steamboat. It was so yummy, ugh I am hungry now hahah. Here's some pictures :3

{selca in da toilet}


{hmm}


{I'm hungry man}



I actually realized that I blog lesser than before these days. do you think so? Ugh. I don't know...I am really exhausted these days. I need some rest... so sorry in case I ditched my blog. I probably won't, but I'll leave it for some time(maybe a week) and update it.

Sorry loves. x 

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Times Square Theme Park!

HELLO GUYS! (I'm pretty sure you're exciting seeing this post hah) *laughs* Well you know how perasan am I right. So yeah those days were bored even though it's holidays but ugh except playing LOL and FIFA with my bros I usually did nothing lol. But I was so delighted when my grandma told me that they will bring us to the Times Square Theme Park. Alright, so I dressed up like a child ((lmao and accompanied the kids.

After we had our lunch, we literally went to the theme park. It costs 15 bucks for old people who aged above 55, 28 bucks for kids under 12, and 38 bucks for adults. I AM ALRADY AN ADULT OMG I FEEL OLD. First thing I played with my brother was the most thrilling and breathtaking sh!t I've ever experienced. But it was fun.

After that, we played a lot of games but those were kind of lame. LOL We also took photo with fake ghosts. I enjoyed having fun over there but the only sad thing is: I couldn't even get to shop. SHOPPING IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITE THINGS TO DO MAN. But yeah whatever~

I'm going to show you the photos I took that day, excuse the qualities coz my phone is already old.

{breathtaken}















{I even dared to take photo coz I thought it wouldn't be THAT scary lol}















{the BUMBLE BEE}















{the ONE PIECE! THEY LOOK CUTE}















{I WAS UGLY}

{;D}



















{hahaha my pant was way too big}




















Finally done with some knotty jobs (photo and words arranging). So I'm gonna sleep ya! Looking forward to tomorrow, movie day! Will be watching Carrie *whoops*

peace out! <3

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Bello! ;)

I find this word cute. It's from the banana-potato thingy lol! Despicable Me 2. :O Plus it's Avril new album's name!! BELLO. BELLO.

I kinda have a feeling to blog today c: Let's talk about my results? It is bloody bad though. I wish I won't be in the third class next year...lol 

(Actually I have nothing to blog about hahahahahaha no not funny oh well so yeah what should i say next)

I'm so looking forward to the holidays! I have camp and I'm going to Johor :) I'm delighted! :D I've missed my cousins in Johor a lot and I haven't been in Johor like... four years already! I think I am gonna have some fun. NGEAHEHEHEHEHEHE *big fat grin* 

I suddenly quoted this while I was in school. --> I am a loner. With insanity full filled. 
Seems cool right? But yeah that's me. 

{started to be cocky. meh.}

Currently obsessed to cool sporty guys with tan skin. (Or light cinnamon) *perasan* I'm likin' it. :3

goodbye yo.


Saturday, October 12, 2013

It's my birthday :D

Short post. ;)

It's my Birthday guys! Thanks for all the wishes and presents and cakes and blaahhh <3

Love you guys tons.

xo.

*damn this is really short lol*

Sunday, October 6, 2013

WeyHey

Oh my god. Guys, do you feel happy to see my new post? lol (gets zero replies) I haven't been blogged for almost two months! (i counted) EVENTUALLY I AM BACK!! ;D 

I wasn't suffering sh!ts or what...I was just absolutely lying on my bed and don't feel like doing anything :3 *plays the lazy song* Oh and ya, procrastinating every single thing. So in case you think I'm studying all the time, you are wrong (; 

Well, actually that's a lot of stuffs happened in these few months. I even cried for friendships' problems. But after it, I choose to care lesser. You know that feeling when you cared a lot but the person seems like don't give a sh!t on you right? That was exactly me. I felt unappreciated and I don't want to be! Therefore I choose to be "mean" to the ones who doesn't cherish the things I've done for them.

Final examination has just started pass few days ago...English, Chinese and Malay paper was kinda easy, but then I just messed up my Math and Sejarah paper lol. Four more subjects to freedom, gahhh!

There was many happy things happened in these few weeks, ha! (DON'T FEEL LIKE TYPING MUCH COZ YOU KNOW IT TAKES LIKE 56 YEARS TO END)

WeyHey! *qing qiang qiang* New updates here! Since my friends like to see me blogging in Chinese & some of my friends couldn't understand much, I decided to blog in two versions from now on... hmm, problems? I think no right? :3 

By the way, I joined Nuffnang Malaysia and trying to earn money by blogging :D Therefore, do click on the links if you're interested on it. ;) (don't be irritated of it la) lol.

Let's talk something about music :) One of my close friend, Winnie bought a guitar recently! It's exactly the same as mine except the colour :3 hers is black and mine is Purple. She is now my awesome buddy to talk with and the little gap between us disappeared. Remember we used to treat each other as strangers when we were in different class in primary school lol (so stupid) But now, we are really good friends. We share thoughts and she's like the only one I can sing with. (coz many of my friends don't like to sing and i don't know why lol) I'm so blessed to have Winnie as my buddyz, my sista! 

And yeah, I did a cover of Someone like you by Adele! It was quite random though :P It is dedicated to my Best friend, Felicia Woo to wish her a Happy B Day :B In case you aren't mind to listen to a lousy sound and watch an ugly face, click here to watch hehehehehehhe -----> :P  (FEELS LIKE ADVERTISING MYSELF YO)

I went to the dentist on Friday, and she plucked my tooth. *OUCH* It was PAIN but if you're a brave girl you wouldn't be scared right x) (why can someone be so perasan) LOL pics will be post later :3 (no no no it must be nasty)

Am I going to end my post? yes. Don't miss me too much, I will be updating my blog once a fortnight or once a week :)

Thanks for stalking my blog, dear readers. I love you. <3

Friday, August 16, 2013

Holidays again (Hari Raya)

Well I'm back peeps :-) I ditched my blog for so long I think? Haha. I don't know. I'm too lazy to blog even there's many task for me to blog and rant. By the way, belated Hari Raya to all my malay Friends! :)
Actually I've nothing to blog about. I feel like blogging somehow. The pass few days were so bored and I was doing like absolutely nothing. I hate myself. Besides that, I'm addicted to Tumblr too. Tumblr is kinda great :D Another silent place that I could blog whatever I love, without anyone stalking :) I love being alone/ anti-social sometimes. I need privacy.

So yeah. Nothing special happened on last month. Just my shitty results. I've never been so suck before, I'm turning from a lazy bug to an extremely lazy bug. Well I hate myself. I broke my own promise. Ugh.

It was a lame holiday. Left these few days to go then I'm back to school to face those hateful homeworks, examinations and pbs. I was happy last week because I went Maggie's house for practices, went cinema with tuition's mates and gathering with BestFriends. But those times were so short and mum doesn't let me to go anyway I want to go anymore. *Sigh* I have a bad life.

I think the only point for being happy is Friday. Esther's party. Nah this was told to mum few weeks before and mum promised to let me go. (It's apparently a YES for me because she is my best friend and she will be leaving very soon :/)  YAY. I'm actually so looking forward to her party :D I think I might be having a great time and this will probably be an unforgetable and awesome memory. Furthermore I'll also upload the photos and interesting shits I do in Esther's party. Yay ;) *exciting*

How about some Zayn's photo to make your day? ;D
{his eyes. his smile.}
{I JUST CAN'T}
{DONT TOUCH ME IM SCREAMING DONT }
{zayn you gave me anxiety}
Hehe. I love One Direction a lot and I guess I'd be a huge Directioner FOREVER ! <3

By the way it's nearly 2am here. I think I have to say goodnight. ;) 

Be happy everyday guys! Everyday may not be good but it is always something good in everyday.




Love ya. x

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Struggles.

Blah :p HELLO PEHPLE. before I start this, lemme spam some photos as I said in my last post :)
{captured in sinar harapan camp. you know I seldom edit photo right.This is genuine nice.}
         
{:)}
{Compliments on my capturing skills? :D}
        
{ugly ok }
         
{when the hazes hit! mask on}
{sinar camp's vanue}
{:)}

{:)}


{loving this outfit}
{Time Square ;D WORLD LARGEST CAPSULE VEDING MACHINE}
       
-spam ends- :P

Has been awhile people :) 

Since I ditched my blog earlier lol. Nah, not even called ditch but i was just so damn lazy to blog. I am a bloody lazy ass. Literally :x Hmm...many things happened in these days though. I smiled, cried, laughed. Eventually, I can feel the stress , sadness and pressure of teenagers. IT IS NOT EASY TO ENDURE MAN. We pass through pains. I can't deny that there's a lot of struggles in high school times. Everyone seems wearing a mask and you can't even see them clearly inside through your eyes. We have to use our heart, and mind. :) 

Fake people, arrogant people, attention seekers, bitches, cunts, nasty people and a lot of disgusting ones. We face. Struggles about friendships, relationship with family, and the most mainstream one, relationship aka love. LOL I don't feel like talk much about this because I'll probably get down. Hm. 

We have to see clearly, who are our real friends ? Who are the ones we can exactly count on? We have to be smart of our every decision. ;) 

Teenagers have struggles. But they have happiness too! I found plenty of real good friends! They treat me with their sincere heart. I feel blessed. Genuine blessed. I'm not going to mention them because they know it ;) 


*long sighs* People around me changed. Somehow. From hot to cold , from good to bad, from bad to worse, from passionate to cool, from talkative to love to hide, from happy...to upset. I'm really really fed up on these shits. Couldn't even endure. To people who changed, please, turn back to your own self and stay. You guys are the ones I do really care.▲ 

So yeah I'm gonna end my rants coz I don't want you guys to be upset after reading my blog :p 

What about talk something 'bout studies? :) As usual, worse. Lmao. Got 70th among five hundred+ students. Seems good but really SUCKS. 

An obsession with stars these days ★. Just like my dream, perhaps now I'm just a dull star but I believe, someday, I'll shine, brightly. ;) ♥ Actually I have much to say but you know it's so hard to express by typing and it's so difficult to pour out all the feelings inside your heart just by typing. Hmm so yeah I just want to be a happy kid and happy always. Live a simple life ✔ 
Love everyone who loves me. ♬ Goodnight. ♪ 

ciao ★

Monday, June 3, 2013

Foods =D

This will be update every single month because I love foods. :*
{OMG McFlurry OREO}
{pizza :F}
{porridge is loved by Asians.}
{*blur* aw yeah one of my favourite potato chips}
{Korean foods taste great.}
{omg hahaha strawberry }
{Have a break, have a KIT-KAT !}
{I'm precisely a chocolates lover hah }
{I look ugly bc hyper of getting new pack of this don't see me, spot the pack of chips C:}
{crabs.}
{dairy milk almond flavor OMG YUMMY}
{yay ikea's foods}
{lol chocolate chips cookies }
{compulsory Starbucks photo lol I posted this before C:}
{GOSH YOU KNOW THIS IS FREAKIN TASTY LA.}
{YAY rainbow lolipop received from Janice and Felicia *ignore my leg's fur -_-}
{this is obligatory lol posted before also. }
{don't tell me your slobbering right now :3}
{who will reject Subway's cookie(s)}


In my mouth

Friday, May 31, 2013

Obligatory Life.

hey cecelia's lovers lol. I'm in a pinky mood right now! C;

It's holidays now. Felicia and Janice had back to KL for three days, damnit , just THREE days. All because of Felicia, she needs to attend her school's tuition because this year is her PMR(Malaysia's essential lower secondary asessment) year. HOhOhoHo. ((yeah I'm sarcastic :P By the way, do you guys know who's Felicia and Janice? Taa-daa! they're my cousins. Awesome cousins. And yet they're my best friends too. 

*sigh* speak of PMR, I get bored again. why la have to canceled PMR and set up a new one called PBS ? PBS sucks. And we, the 1999-ian, are the first batch of students who suffer this -.- SO LAME.   

Have been a long while I didn't update my blog. Eventually, I kicked my lazy ass off. muahaha~ what to blog? hmm. Blog about this holidays. As I typed, Felicia and Janice are already back to Johor. Therefore my holidays would be more lame. ugh. But, dad and mum will be taking us to Kuala Selangor tomorrow! YAY. For what? I don't really know hahaha but I'll update it soon.

Let's talk something about mah bestie, Emerald Hee. I dreamed of her yesterday, LOL ! weird enough right ? hahaha ! maybe I miss her too much. I know she misses me too :B I'm so touched and so happy becoz of her! Her blog post. she blog about me. GOSH. I'M FEELING SO BLESSED AND TOUCHED. DAMNIT. I LOVE YOU TOO MUCH LA. AND YOU REALLY REALLY MEAN A LOT TO ME. *EMERALDISMYBESTFRIEND* muahaha :P copying you~~ I'm not going to share her blog link becoz I haven't get her permission yet lol. Most of people like to stay privacy of their blogs. I respect my bestie. ;D 

In addition, people, I am obsessed with AVRIL LAVIGNE !! She's so fabulous. I'm addicted to her songs too. She genuinely amazed me. Here's some photos of her. 
{without make up, simply beautiful right :3}
{Here's To NEVER Growing Up :) she's forever young.}
{Avril with green hair! Gorgeous! :D }
YEAH I'm so proud to say I'm a little black star.

What to blog next? I guess no more? lol. Sometimes I feel lifeless and hopeless. I wish people do not ignore me. I feel hopeless for my second week's exams. ugh.
I hope life goes better day by day. Life is obligatory to be upset, and to be happy. It may be stormy now, but it wouldn't rain forever. Life is good ;) {I love you Emerald. ¥} Okay. I guess it's time to go to bed. meet ya soon.


Peace out ★

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Sigh

yo.

I'm here again.I feel very sorry to those who's reading mah blog/following mah blog/randomly clicked in. Sorry for my bad grammar. Because I'm a totally Chinese,I speak Chinese in house,in school. I don't know since when, I type those status/tweet in English. Nah, I'm digressing again. I always do that,even though in Blog or in Essays. *facepalm*

Just base on the title: sigh. I'm here to say, this year is the worst year I ever go through.
I fell from class 1 to class 3. I have no qualification to grumble. I can only endure.
Since 2013 started, everything are just like try to piss me off. I dropped into an abyss, it's literally hard to get up back. I have no reputation anymore. No more. 

Frankly, it is no any thing such like : you are not in our class but you are in our heart. no. Honestly bro, I've lost many time to spend with yours, 2d1-ian and 2d2-ian. But never mind, I gained some friends in 2d3. nah, just some. I don't really like this class and yeah there is a bitch in that class. you don't know who's that and you better don't know. I also unwilling to type it out.It is just wasting my time and my space. 

Moreover, hm...fake friend. A person I don't willing to type out too. She acts in-front of me and said I am her truly good friend. Uhh...I trusted it. (stupid) But lastly I noticed that she lied on me. She said many bad things behind me, and told all my friends that I am such a blunt guy. (man, i'm just really blunt -.-) Hell yeah dude, I am just as bad as you said. I was a fool. Why would I believed in such liar?? Oh my god how dumb was me! But now I am currently well. She can kisses my ass, I can't. Lmao.
{I'll freaking show you my bitchy side if you kiss my ass.}


Besides that, another extremely bad news. My parents argued. It was just happened yesterday, my dad scolded my mum in front of their customers and friends. In case you are my mum, what will you feel? I don't type out the whole story because this is just a shame, for my mum, my dad and of course me. Since I was born, the first time i see my parents argue like so seriously terrible. My mum cried, I cried too. But eventually they are fine now. Somehow I feel blessed. After a stormy rain, there is a golden sky. <3

Tomorrow is Mother's Day! Woohoo! I love my mum a lot. <3 Dearly mama, I may be naughty and disobedient sometimes (or always lol), but deeply inside, I love you. And I know you love me too! hehehehe xD I haven't buy a gift for my mum yet omg gonna be cramming soon! lol 临时抱佛脚,my habit, a very bad habit! Don't learn to be cram from me peeps :X

Lemme tell you guys a secret! There's exam next week, and I still haven't done my revisions yet. Err... I mean...Studying = STUdent + DYING. MUAHAHAHAHA ! =.= lame? 

Gonna cramming again! damn. 

NIGHTS MY DEAR READERS. PEACE OUT YO Ψ