Monday, December 1, 2014

Holidays, again 😱

sup blogger!! Been missing you but too lazy to blog haha :p so yeah I've done the pt3 which is an important exam for class arranging next year. And I don't think I'll have a good results coz it was...hard.

It's holidays again :p actually I've been a lot these days, sitting for exam, studying, complicated relationship with family, performing Tamil song on the stage...and so much! Tomorrow I'll be hanging out to mid valley with my friends as Esther wants to re celebrate my birthday hehe. ☺️

I know I'm not so active on blogger these day hahah coz laziness :p do follow my on ig Twitter tumblr ask.fm Facebook and YouTube :3 coz I update in different social media :D 

Oh ya. I think I'm getting a new hairstyle very soon. Which means I'm cutting off my hair into shortter hair. And by shortter hair, I mean like this :

Well apparently that's not me. Lmao πŸ˜‚ but I just went Google and found the hairstyle I want. The reason why I wanna chop my hair off is my mum. She said something. She said I'm young and I should tryout new things. I think it kind of makes sense, don't you think? ;)

I think that's all for now hehe ☺️, will blog more if I'm not lazy :p ✌️

Cece ❤️

Thursday, November 20, 2014

late post for being 15 ❤️

So a month ago, I celebrated (not really) my fifteenth birthday. October 12th. And I can say that this year is probably one of the most memorable birthday I've ever had! I just want to thanks my best friends Esther, lexin , Elaine and peiyen for organizing and attending a day at midvalley to celebrate the day and to give me surprise. I just want to share with you how the day was going...☺️

So normally we arrived midvalley and had a short walk, peiyen and Esther said they wanted to buy something so we separated into two groups and shopped all around, we went to forever 21, topshop and cotton on which are those shops that I've never been before (I'm serious haha) and suddenly Esther called lexin but I didn't really know what were they saying, I just heard about buying cake for me and I was actually pretty glad HAHAHAH 

Afterwards we met again and Esther and peiyen told me the boys weren't coming. I wasn't very upset because I thought our girls day out would also be great hehe. And then they recommended to eat something at xuliushan so I went there (I was the first one who arrived) and I saw the boys sitting there playing with their phone lol. I was like lmao your plan failed! HAHAHAHA XD 

So we sat down and Esther & peiyen were like : shit you guys(the boys) ruined everything! Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and they bought me a little slice of cheese cake which is my least favourite thing. (I hate cheese!) and I remember I mentioned it earlier to my guy friends that I don't want cheese cake for my birthday πŸ˜“πŸ˜“ but nevermind haha I was happy because at least they bought a cake for me. 

Later they sang the birthday song for me and the crowd was looking at us which made the situation really awkward HAHAHAAH OMG but I still felt really touched and they called me to make a wish. After I opened my eyes, what I saw was a big round chocolate banana cake. I was like OH MY GOD YOU GUYS AHH hahahaha :p I was so delighted and we had a photo taking session and I received quite amount of presents from the boys.

After that, we the girls decided to go shopping while the boys wanted to watch movie so we separated. While we were shopping, I surprisingly received a call from Javier and voonbin(my another bunch of guy friends) that they reached midvalley and they were finding for me. I was so so awkward and embarrassed because we seriously were not that close and we only know each other this year. We eventually met and they gave me a present which was really cute and wrapped like a candy! ;D

They went away afterwards and we went to eat Korean food and take selfies as usual hahaha. Soon after it, we went home. And I was so excited that I couldn't describe.

I seriously am so blessed to have friends like them and they really made me so happy! I couldn't be more grateful.☺️❤️

{the gifts!}


{sticky from lexin}

{sketchbook from Esther which makes me cry!!!}

Except for this bunch of best friends, I have another bunch of close friends too. They made my form three life full of colours and happiness ;) dason, powyee, tzexin, shanni, Carmen and my classmates...you know who you are ;D

{buddyz hahah}

{tooth pain HAHAH }

{me 🌚}

{my Gui Mi :3}


Never forget my class teacher I like the most: Puan lim. We are so glad to have you as our teacher and I hope 3daisi3 will fight for their future no matter what. (Even if I drop to lower class next year coz I failed my science and my pt3 result was plain shit lol)

{dear Puan lim ❤️}

And mostly thank you for these amazing friends who made my life better and happier! Especially lexin because of the sticky XD and Esther...you're the best! 

FABULOUS FIFTEEN. πŸ™†✌️

Monday, November 10, 2014

Just bored,,,and

sigh i don't even know what am i doing with my life
...
,,,
,..,..
begining of this holiday..i'm already here procrastinating, doing basically nothing. its not like i have nothing to do but there are things that i cannot do. you got me??
well except for surfing on the internet all day everyday, trying to cook stuffs and made a new cover, i think nothing else i have done. LOL.

I watch dramas. umm actually it's not a drama but a TV programme called 爸爸去ε“ͺε„Ώ1&2 in chinese. (Dad where are we going) and this show IS ADORABLE AS HECK OMG. YOU CAN'T POSSIBLY GET OVER HOW CUTE THE KIDS ARE. LITERALLY!

For cooking stuffs..I search for "how to make" foods in youtube and found some ways in making potatoes and pancakes (the easiest lol) and i've been eating alot these days. YOU CAN SEE MAH BELLY, IT'S FA...FA...FABULOZ :P

Oh and yeah, I made a cover of the song Cecilia. the reason i like this song and made cover of it is because whenever i listen to it, they're like , singing to me. coz cecilia, sounds exactly like CECELIA. WHICH IS ME! so i feel special :3

here it is! have a look hehe :D

I have quite amount of negative thoughts lately. because of my family and maybe some filthy people, undoubtly. You know, living live in my house with a bunch of people who just don't understand you & falsely incriminate you is just terrible......very.

You cannot fight, cannot do anything except for bearing with those shits they put up. You get tired and fed up on them, but what else can you do? Nothing. Because at this age (teenagers), the world define us as immature. Everything we do must get approvalapproval, even though the adults are sometimes wrong, the teenagers(me) will never be right. 

I couldn't do anything, so i just decide to not give a shit. For me, the lesser shit you gave, the happier you'll be. And i guess i won't do things to "revenge" on them or doing overabundance (maybe not) things to defeat them. I am who I am (quoted from my queen Avril ), and I live for myself , not for others. Why would I lowergrade myself for them anyhow?

I was mad, was pissed. I even cried myself to sleep because I think I am not good enough in everything, and blaming myself why was I born here?! But this is not the end, right? I got up stronger. better. wiser. Things will get better, I will get better. I know. :)

So here I am, decided to be better, and live life with more positive thoughts. I do this for myself, I hope it all works out! haha :)

However, I am still bored... what can i do? hmmm. I guess I should go back to watch my tv show :P 

Stay tuned, i will be back very soon. xo


Sunday, August 31, 2014

lost

Today Joyce asked me, what's my dream, what do I want to be in the future? All of sudden, everything was a silence. I thought really hard. Yeah, Cece, what are your future plans?

I think I love too much things. As you can see, musics, foods, speaking? I don't even know, I can't even choose. I want to get into science stream next year, but, can I? I don't even know what to do with this new pt3 shit, don't even know will I pass or will I get an A for those subjects to get into the class I want. Lost, lost with no direction.

Well, Miley's old song, The Climb, which I performed at the stage actually speaks my mind right now. Lost with no direction, my faith is shaking. BUT I, I GOTTA KEEP TRYIN, GOTTA KEEP MY HEAD HELD HIGH. 

I should seriously find out my future plans, my dream and what I really want to be. I don't want to be procrastinating anymore (THO I WILL STILL DO LOL)...perhaps I will wake up tomorrow morning and started to be mature, to know what I actually want? :/

Moody la, I didn't tell any friends about this... :( Perhaps I should ask them soon for their opinions, hmm. 

I will soon be back with good mood & at least one plan, I promise. hehehe ;)

nightz! 

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Boring holidays!

Yo wazzup peepo!! It's holidays and as usual I'm lame at home doing nothing...so today I decided to blog, using iPad ☺πŸ’•πŸ˜†πŸ’ͺ

Last last weekend, I went genting for FGA CYC camp, it's a Christian-held camp and surprisingly, my parents allowed me to go! Haha I had quite a lot of fun there but at last, I still didn't believe in god.πŸ˜“ 

Here are some photos taken there <3 ❤

{my group mates}

{hehehe}


{nice shadow photo}

{nice scenery photo there taken by me!}



{some friends! ❤}




{selfies of coz! NGEHEHE 😝}























{a whole body photo of me XD}


Overall, I'm glad I met them. We been through a lot especially those games! Thankiew for my lovely roommates and teammates which are really caring! ☺

Stay tuned for more updates about me :* 

Xoxo ☺❤




Saturday, July 5, 2014

oops

OOPS! IT'S ALREADY JULY? OMG. I DIDN'T UPDATE A SINGLE POST DURING JUNE :( UGH...BUT WHATEVER :p

so the form three students are basically screwed up by the PT3's shits. sigh. we're like the most pitiful batch of students, all the "hard works" we paid during the past two years are all wasted. What do you still want from us? TvT

And now, i am extremely worry about this PT3. i have feelings that i am definitely going to fail it. AM I? ugh. i don't know anymore. STRESSED!!! :'(

Anyways, i've got myself a pendrive :D i saved all my favourite musics, videos/drawings i made, my photos and a file named "shitty PT3" HAHAAH.

I don't think I will be blogging so much since now, I NEED to prepare for this shit. so yeah, if cece's lovers miss me, just come here :* MAH FB , MAH YOUTUBE CHANNEL , MAH TWITTER & MAH INSTA. Or you can ask me questions on http://ask.fm/CeceliaChangCCC :)

Miss me like how I will do.

xoxo

Thursday, May 29, 2014

What I do on Holidays

It's finally holidays. heh~

Holidays are kind of bored compared to what I expected hmm maybe it's just the startings hohoho!! Basically i've done the choir practise and the days after this will be some sorakan(cheers) practises and some dates with people~~~HEHEHAHAHAHOHOHUHUHUHU!!!!!!!!

I am watching glee. It is really interesting but quite much for me to finish haha thanks to one of mah bestie for the pendrive XD.

Okay. Talking about relationships huh, I am still single since 1999 hahah :P Never been in a relationship before because I am too cool for that hehehe!!! for those confessions and rejections... i'm kinda a lunatic. hoho. I follow what I want to do so yeah! ηˆ±ζƒ…η™½η—΄。 I am that. (just incase you care and dont know about the meaning just google it :B)

Too young to fall in love. But it's okie to feel butterflies and curious about it right? ;)

*winks* wait for the next post cece lovers! :*

Saturday, May 17, 2014

yo!!!

Soooooo. The exams just ended and I got pretty suck results :( I'm kind of sad because I really put at least 20 percent of effort on each subject. uhhh well :(

It's been a month since my last post huh...I've missed you~my dear blog! hehe. I've been taking part in various kind of competitions such as Chinese public speaking, Chinese poem speaking, English story telling and Malay poem telling(sajak). I got first place for Chinese poem speaking and Malay poem telling and second for the English one. I got third place for Chinese public speaking which just happened yesterday, and it was really hard. It gave you a topic at first, and gave only fifteen(or even less than that) to think about the whole manuscript. For me, that kind of person who doesn't really read books, it was so hard to perform a good one. :''D

Just in case you thought I was showing off, no I wasn't. As you guys know, I don't really have a talent, suck in sports and can't even get good grades in academic. So taking part in different kind of competitions really gained me experience and made me feel at least abit useful. HA!

I'm not a sporty person and have really small amount of stamina lol. And this, is what makes me want to be sporty! But I don't have a big interest for any kind of sports, except for football(soccer)...and swimming. In my school, the football team isn't really good and I can say they're no Chinese in the team. What's more for a girl? LMAO. I am not being racist, but sigh, I guess I really should find some ways to make myself sportier, although just a little bit more... TvT

Furthermore, I visited Seafield with my choir team! It's the first year for our school to take part choir competition and guess what, we got THIRD PLACE! This is unbelievable and we're really proud of that! Plus all the schools were great, especially SMK Seafield. (Y) Our uniforms are really cute and classy too, bet we can get a "Best uniform award" if there was one. :P I have uploaded some photos on facebook and instagram of this day, click the links to see if you're interested! mah FB & mah insta :3

In addition, I'm sort of addicted to Glee recently. Coz one of mah bestie has given me her pendrive which is fulled of GLEE HAHAH. Literally cried while watching it. It's amusing <3

OH YA! I'm on diet these days, I am trying to avoid junk foods such as potato chips(mah favourite TvT) and trying to eat more fruits (i like fruits). I do rope skipping to increase my height too, because 165cm is not enough for me. Target : 168-170cm :/ 

Guess these are what happened to me recently (from mah last post). I will blog more since those knotty examinations are over.

Vacations are coming soon too. heheheheheheehehehhe ;D

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Throwback to the great night with buddyz ;)

So it was originally a lame Saturday for me but then one of my friend (my sister actually LOL) JiaGeng asked us to go to his open house event and my parents "suprisingly" let me go so a great night just happended XD

Firstly we went to his house and played with our phone and chat(basically),we took a lot of photos and mostly the boys didn't willing to take photos lol i don't even know why, maybe they think they are too ugly but HEY PLEASE WHO DOESN'T LIKE TAKING PHOTOS???

After that we had our buffet for dinner. We were kind of "forced" to play at the balcony because there wasn't any good place for us to play around. Later, we played cards and had a really great time, but then Maggie and Jiageng used some soft drinks and cendol to make the "food punishment" for the losers. I drank once and it actually tasted not bad XD 

We carry on playing around and jamming and taking LOTS of photos after that. It's time for da photo booming !!

{GURLZ}


{plus BOYZ}

AND, ONE BY ONE! HEHEHEEHHEEHE
{Esther <3}

{XinYee <3}

{BeiEn <3}
 
{Maggie <3}

Now's the boyzzzzz <3

{MARCUS ;D}

{JARON ;D}

{LIAU ;D}

{JIAGENG ;D}

{HAONAN ;D}

{ANTHONY ;D}

{MAH BUDDYZ ;D <3}


{MAH SISTERS ;D <3}


There are still plenty of photos out there that I haven't post yet wheeeee :P Thankiew guyz for giving me one of the most memorable and HIGHEST night <3 I love you guyz! BUDDYZ FOR LIFE ;)

These photos are actually taken by Marcus' phone nheehhehehehe special thanks to your phone ya xD 

I genuinely hope there's a next time ;3 *winks*

BUHBYE!




Thursday, February 27, 2014

Throwback to the Trip to Melaka!!

So this post is basically going to share you my trip to Melaka <3 hehe ^^ I will not type much and I'll let the picture says! ;) was having tons of funs with dad, mum, bro, and dearest ohanaz Felicia!
First of all, the #OOTD post. wakakakakakaka
{Melaka river side}
and some vian photos took in the car. :P
 {bro captured this. COOL ENOUGH?}
{the weather was hot so I decided to tie up my hair. well, #yolo}
and we went to the famous ε€εŸŽιΈ‘η²’ι₯­ restaurant for lunch. Foods there taste not bad and yeah there has much pretty and tradisional designed places for us to take photo! yay!!!



sorry for the horrible quality of the photos man idk why would it turned out like this *cries silently*
After having lunch, we went to take photos, for sure!! :P
{KABOOM!!! }

 {WHEEEEEE!!!}
 {fav photo of us!!}
{the looks good but doesn't taste good potato chips}
{LASTLY, WITH DA HUGE GUITAR!!!!!!!!!!}

So yeah that's all about the trip to melaka. Looking forward to the next time! ;)