Lost my iPhone 6s while riding motorcycle, yes, dropped it unknowingly.
Life has not been good since the day it happened. It feels like a part of myself is lost and will probably never be back. This is probably how breaking up with someone feels like?? lol.
Anyways, life in UTAR is so far ok. Got to know some friends, and also some sohai assignment teammates (fuck) People are correct, studying in UTAR is stressed out as fuck, and the stresses started since week6. Fuck it.
In these few months time, many happened, but one of the most important thing is that i passed my motor test HUHU FINALLY A P LISCENCE AFTER A YEAR OF BEING ILLEGAL.
I try so hard to move on and be happy after i lost my phone, i still am trying tho. One of my blogpost which i blogged about my working experience during raya break at Skechers is also gone along with my phone. I dont feel like typing it again anymore. sigh
But good thing I met someone familiar today at the bus stop. Remember when i blogged about the Korean guy that understood chinese? I am pretty sure i saw him today, but i didnt recognize him straight away, and i saw him went up the LNH bus. After that, my brain kept on rewinding because he was rEALLLLYYYY familiar, especially his braces lol. BOOM. HOLY MOLY. HE. IS. THE. KOREANGUYWHOUNDERSTOODCHINESE.
I RMB THE LAST TIME WHEN I FRIST MET HIM IT WAS ALSO TUESDAY LUL.
Heck, i forgot about him completely, but why does he appear in my life again? does that mean we're meant to MEET AGAIN AND AGAIN OHH SHIT~
he looks like the playboy type of guy. while i, am a sweet girl with zero love experience(wtf cece) he obviously flirts alot and has gf ady!! fine
will look for eye candies in UTAR, annyeong.
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Another day another embarrassing thing I do
One of the #FactsAboutMe is that I do embarrassing things all the time.
4-4-2017 (Tuesday)
I was chit chatting during work with two of my friends. A family consisting an uncle, an aunty and two young men passes by, wanting to buy Hokkaido cheese tarts as usual like any other customers. I assume the uncle was the father, the auntie was the mother and the two young men were the sons. The mummy was speaking in Korean to the youngest son. Me, a person who's obsessed with Korean guys, was apparently really happy and 花痴 because duh! They're KOREANS! I kept telling the two of my friends( in Chinese) and my colleague (in Malay) about how happy I was to see Koreans speaking Korean & I couldn't help but kept smiling.
Customers generally ask us to reheat the tarts (if they want hot ones) because FYI there're different ways of eating Hokkaido cheese tarts. I personally prefer cold ones and I basically put them into the freezer before consuming. TRUST ME IT TASTE RLLYYYYY GOOOOODDD~
Out of topic lol.
Ok so after a while the youngest son came back and asked my colleague to reheat the tarts. Since I assumed that Koreans don't understand Chinese (stereotype) I kept talking about how hot the guy was, how handsome Korean people are and how much I love Korean people. YEP, I want a Korean boyfriend in the future!!! If I can lmao. After around five minutes of being a 花痴, I said to my friends "what if he actually understands Chinese? Haha, I would be dead though"
I turned around and looked at the guy, he was actually smiling with the look "yep I understand Chinese"
My whole mind went blank....
Damn, I just embarrassed myself.
Miserably.
After the guy left, I kept punching myself and asked myself WHY AM I SO FKN STUPID????!!!!
All my colleagues & friends does was just laughing at me. I've told my parents about it, & they laughed at me too😑
But deep down inside, I truthfully want to meet them again lol especially the youngest son. All I can remember was, the youngest sons skin was a little tanned, he has double eyelids, has braces, he was wearing a pink(?) cap, a white singlet and a denim jacket. For the elder guy, he has the typical Korean looking face, white skin, and he was wearing a puma green jacket (I like the jacket)
I was too embarrassed to talk to him, I should have asked for his name, at least! Sigh.
But then, he must be used to this kind of situations already, kan? Since he is so hot & the fact that he's Korean.
Blablabla. I kinda believe in fate, so if we're meant to meet again, we will. Hahahah, bless my stupid 花痴 heart.
Annyeong! (˶‾᷄ ⁻̫ ‾᷅˵)
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Thoughts while working 3
Another day another thoughts while working blogpost 😂😅
Recently I've decided to study Foundation in arts in UTAR leading to Journalism degree. I will be visiting UTAR Sg Long the day after tomorrow with my parents. Since I wanted to take Journalism, I have to go Kampar, Perak to study three years of Journalism degree course after studying one year of foundation( in either Sg Long or Kampar).
Of course I want to study in other institutes with good reputation and better environment but MY FAM ISNT THAT RICH AND MY RESULTS R SO GG (just like TT I'm like TT)
My friend is been telling me that she struggles to choose between UTAR & TARC thus I look up between the two to know their differences. I wanted to study UTAR because my mum says it's UNIVERSITY & TARC is UNIVERSITY COLLEGE so the UNIVERSITY one would be better (Asians). I agree too because UTAR also has better reputation. But when I look for details about Journalism degree course in TARC, I found out that I can study overseas (in U.K.) & the fees are actually cheaper than that in UTAR excluding accommodations fees and all that. Around 10k cheaper.
I'm starting to hesitate because studying in UK & getting to speak with a British accent was actually my dream.....
~~\ ( ; _ ; )/~~
Yknow sometimes I feel pretty glad that I've graduated from high school and left toxic people who like to compare everything, judge everything and who have all the filthy personalities. But it seems like I cannot avoid these kind of people to appear in my life because I STILL FKN meet these kind of people. (the old ones seem to not change after graduating coz I thought they'd probably grow up or some shit)
People who are elder and more experienced told me that I cannot stop the people from behaving like that and they will ALWAYS be people like these in the society. I'll meet even more filthy people in the future when I really stepping out of my comfort zone to the brutal society.
I'm mentally prepared for that but I can't guarantee that I will not complain about it again???? Or do something insane???? Hopefully I don't because I'm such a nice person. 🤔
╮(╯▽╰)╭
While I was searching for comparisons between UTAR & TARC I found a blogger who blogged about his life in UTAR therefore I read a little bit of his blog. He stopped blogging two years ago. And it's kind of saddening???!!?!?!?
Why does it make me so upset when bloggers stop blogging.....😭😢
Although no one actually reads my blogposts, I guess I wouldn't stop blogging??? I might be lazy to update my blog but for now I don't think I will ever stop blogging.
Who knows someday someone would actually be interested in me and reads my blog? Or someone just like me who just inadvertently finds out my blog? LOL or maybe I would be a famous blogger someday and all the old blogposts would be so embarrassing (They already are 😂)
Undeniably, a part of me wants all that to happen.
Lmfao! Time to stop with all the imaginations and end this post here. I will update about my further studies soon. By the way, I failed to make a YouTube video about Chinese New Year, till next year then..😂
Annyeonghikaseyo :3
Friday, March 24, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017
I got my SPM results
Hey yo. I got my SPM results and I am pretty glad? 😂 they aren't that good but compare to my trial results, I have improved a lot.
{photo will be inserted soon}
One of the happiest thing is that I got A+ for English & 1A for GCE (Cambridge English thing idk how to explain 😭) it's an achievement! It makes me feel great.
I have always been a lazy student especially when it comes to studying. Thus, getting excellent academic results is like almost impossible for me (LOL) 😂
I started to study hard around two weeks before SPM & tried to actually understand the essence of the syllabus. & guess what?? I FEEL BADLY REMORSE. especially for the subject chemistry and physics. The theory behind is extremely fun and actually simple if you get it. I regret not paying attention in class, involving in cocuriculums too much, and not putting effort.
I would've score better if I work hard earlier! T.T
But it was too late to realise that. It was close to SPM. All I did was just give in all I could.
My next to-do-list / goal is to study hard in the future. Even though I haven't decided which higher institutes to get in.
~ (>人<;) ~
My parents are travelling to Japan for nine days. Therefore I'll be living alone for nine consecutive days. My family has a group chat on whatsapp and my dad and mum are updating their trip in Japan. Japan is indeed beautiful, and there is snow all over! I hope it will be snowing soon in Japan, because my parents worked very hard for a living, and they deserve to see all the beautiful things in life.
I also hope they'll get to see Sakura and snow at the same time! That will be fascinating! 😍🌸❄️
That's all for now! Will update soon :D (since I'm so bored at work HAHAHA)
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Thoughts while working 2
A full time job has come to me like finally.
I'm currently a staff of Hokkaido Cheese Baker Tart.
Thanks to one of my friend for recommending me to this opportunity after seeing the "Vacancy" signboard.
This job is not hard. As an "experienced" part time worker / promoter, being a cashier & one of the service crew is easy for me. It's just that, when there's no customers, there's actually nothing much you can do... that is when boredom strikes.
You see how free I am, I am writing this post in the middle of my working. Sometimes I kind of feel regret of getting myself a job though, I miss being a 废青.(someone who just sits at home and do nothing because she/he is too free)
But anyway, experiences and money are also vital comparing to freedom. Therefore, I just let myself survive until the end of April 2017, alright.
One more day to getting SPM results, I'd be lying if I said I'm not nervous. Honestly, I am, a little nervous. But since I already know how badly I screwed it up, I've already prepared myself for the disaster.
Will update soon! ❤️
Friday, March 3, 2017
Not worth it
how many times have I wondered why would I be born in this kind of family
I tried to be gratitude
But it's not worth it
Do you guys even deserve my love?
Friday, January 27, 2017
HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR 2017!
I am Chinese and I celebrate Chinese New Year every year with my family.
This year, I decided to do a video about Malaysian Chinese celebrating Chinese New Year in Malaysia and upload it onto my YouTube channel. I am not sure whether can I make it or not but I'll try my best to~
Bought myself some sweatpants, an oversized sweatshirt and my first ever pair of Adidas kicks. You know I don't really dress myself up and buy these stuffs for myself, but why eh? like what i mentioned on my last blogpost, I wanna be fashionable !! I'm gonna make it happen! hoho.
Since it's Chinese New Year Eve (除夕/年三十晚) today, and it's only a few minutes till Chinese New Year, I wish everyone a Happy Chinese New Year, 身体健康,万事如意,鸡年行大运!
will update very soon! brb 去吃柑 ☺❤❤❤
This year, I decided to do a video about Malaysian Chinese celebrating Chinese New Year in Malaysia and upload it onto my YouTube channel. I am not sure whether can I make it or not but I'll try my best to~
Bought myself some sweatpants, an oversized sweatshirt and my first ever pair of Adidas kicks. You know I don't really dress myself up and buy these stuffs for myself, but why eh? like what i mentioned on my last blogpost, I wanna be fashionable !! I'm gonna make it happen! hoho.
Since it's Chinese New Year Eve (除夕/年三十晚) today, and it's only a few minutes till Chinese New Year, I wish everyone a Happy Chinese New Year, 身体健康,万事如意,鸡年行大运!
will update very soon! brb 去吃柑 ☺❤❤❤
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)