Sunday, March 19, 2017

I got my SPM results

Hey yo. I got my SPM results and I am pretty glad? πŸ˜‚ they aren't that good but compare to my trial results, I have improved a lot. 

{photo will be inserted soon}


One of the happiest thing is that I got A+ for English & 1A for GCE (Cambridge English thing idk how to explain 😭) it's an achievement! It makes me feel great.

I have always been a lazy student especially when it comes to studying. Thus, getting excellent academic results is like almost impossible for me (LOL) πŸ˜‚

I started to study hard around two weeks before SPM & tried to actually understand the essence of the syllabus. & guess what?? I FEEL BADLY REMORSE. especially for the subject chemistry and physics. The theory behind is extremely fun and actually simple if you get it. I regret not paying attention in class, involving in cocuriculums too much, and not putting effort. 

I would've score better if I work hard earlier! T.T

But it was too late to realise that. It was close to SPM. All I did was just give in all I could.

My next to-do-list / goal is to study hard in the future. Even though I haven't decided which higher institutes to get in. 

~ (>δΊΊ<;) ~

My parents are travelling to Japan for nine days. Therefore I'll be living alone for nine consecutive days. My family has a group chat on whatsapp and my dad and mum are updating their trip in Japan. Japan is indeed beautiful, and there is snow all over! I hope it will be snowing soon in Japan, because my parents worked very hard for a living, and they deserve to see all the beautiful things in life.

I also hope they'll get to see Sakura and snow at the same time! That will be fascinating! 😍🌸❄️

That's all for now! Will update soon :D (since I'm so bored at work HAHAHA)

No comments:

Post a Comment