Hey yo. I got my SPM results and I am pretty glad? 😂 they aren't that good but compare to my trial results, I have improved a lot.
{photo will be inserted soon}
One of the happiest thing is that I got A+ for English & 1A for GCE (Cambridge English thing idk how to explain 😭) it's an achievement! It makes me feel great.
I have always been a lazy student especially when it comes to studying. Thus, getting excellent academic results is like almost impossible for me (LOL) 😂
I started to study hard around two weeks before SPM & tried to actually understand the essence of the syllabus. & guess what?? I FEEL BADLY REMORSE. especially for the subject chemistry and physics. The theory behind is extremely fun and actually simple if you get it. I regret not paying attention in class, involving in cocuriculums too much, and not putting effort.
I would've score better if I work hard earlier! T.T
But it was too late to realise that. It was close to SPM. All I did was just give in all I could.
My next to-do-list / goal is to study hard in the future. Even though I haven't decided which higher institutes to get in.
~ (>人<;) ~
My parents are travelling to Japan for nine days. Therefore I'll be living alone for nine consecutive days. My family has a group chat on whatsapp and my dad and mum are updating their trip in Japan. Japan is indeed beautiful, and there is snow all over! I hope it will be snowing soon in Japan, because my parents worked very hard for a living, and they deserve to see all the beautiful things in life.
I also hope they'll get to see Sakura and snow at the same time! That will be fascinating! 😍🌸❄️
That's all for now! Will update soon :D (since I'm so bored at work HAHAHA)